For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Murdock has been our doctor for some years and we have always found him to be very thorough in his exams and he takes the time to answer all our questions. Very happy with him.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Great visit Very informative
Lee W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good. Prompt & professional
John P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I had a lot of "wait" time between visits
Kristi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was polite and super nice and everything was explained well
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Great service
Chari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I went to Rocky Mt Eye Center for a 2nd opinion. Dr. Nedrud and his staff were impressive with their professionalism and congeniality - it was contagious to the clients in the waiting room. I decided to get my glasses from the Hamilton Branch. I have been so impressed with Julie, the optician there that I had to write my first letter of recommendation. Julie has spared nothing in trying to help me find a solution to my dilemma, and is cheerful and kind, even when her office is filled with clients and the pressure is on. She is truly an amazing employee!
Cheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience, spend a lot of time with me and answer any questions I might have. Highly recommend.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Felton was extremely knowledgeable. Was clear in his explanations and very personable. would definitely recommend him.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very Good
Rod K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Good, Dr Goicoechea was enjoyable, professional, and explained my situation very well.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
"Mikey P" is extremely knowledgeable and professional but communicates on a personal level.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent! Ty is very knowledgeable and professional yet communicates on a personal level.
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Staff was very professional, Dr Nedrud was kind and patient.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Felton was new to me as an optometrist. He was personable, thorough and kind. Furthermore, he described what he was doing and responded with detail to my questions. I really appreciated that! Too often eye exam results seem 'Greek' to me. Nice job.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very Friendly. Enjoyed this experience having my eyes checked.
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
He was thorough and very nice!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Overall, feel like ive gotten excellent eye Care.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Larson is super. He’s an outdoor athlete and enthusiast so he knows how important good vision is to us aging outdoor adventurers and can advise on ways to maximize your vision for performance and enjoyment.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
I was well informed on what would happen during the cornea transplant and given good instructions on how to prepare for the surgery and follow up afterwards. The staff was very organized.