For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt O.
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience was great
Eric S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Service was great. Got in on time and all went well
Penny N.
Submitted 05/18/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Beatty for my annual exam!
Karen B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant and thorough. Remembers me so I don’t feel like just a number
Ron L.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good explanation about eye itch or scratch during dry eye this State of Montana
Cheri D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, not rushed
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/16/19
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr. Goicoechea.
Bruce V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Website is fine.
Karin H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly staff. Wait wasn’t ok long. Really explains diagnosis and treatment needed.
Colleen M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Larson was very helpful and informative regarding my diagnosis.
Derith S.
Submitted 05/16/19
The facility is very nice; staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Felton was wonderful, very thorough and courteous. He was extremely thorough in performing my exam and explained everything very well. I highly recommend him!
Judy S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very thorough
Jami S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I've been Dr. Larsen's patient since 1995 and his care has been excellent. I have some tricky issues with my eyes with two surgeries in my history, and he takes time to explain the details of my condition and make sure I understand. His exams are very thorough and I always feel that I'm receiving top-notch care. Thank you!
Dawn P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is incredibly friendly and professional! Dr. Babcock is efficient and kind.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/12/19
Made an appt for a second opinion & they listened to my concerns. Dr was thorough & everyone was professional & courteous.
Maggie T.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very good. Fast courteous and knowledgeable service!
Dale B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Was very good and understand all of the information that he gave me
Stan N.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Furlong and others involved were very professional and I am pleased with the results.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good, positive visit.
Patti P.
Submitted 05/10/19
This is not my first visit to the office, everyone at the front desk, In the back office and the doctor were all very efficient.