For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

939 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Katowski and his team are great and have taken awesome care of me! They saved me from going blind in one eye twice!!
Phyllis S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Guess is wonderful!
Tom L.
Submitted 09/19/21
Always very professional and candid.
Randy S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very professional and friendly. Would be nice to see a little more " friendly " and a little less "professional."
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Kotowski always does a very thorough eye exam. He also explains everything you need to know about your exam.
Don C.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was treated with true friendliness and professionalism as always will certainly be back next year.
Lanny L.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with Dr. Larsen and the staff at Rocky Mountain Eye Center has always been very good. I am treated with attention and care for my questions and needs. These are good people.
Debbie B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Larsen was very thorough and answered all my questions.
Nicola C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very efficient, kind and informative.
John V.
Submitted 08/28/21
Outstanding. I have had a myriad of problems with my eyes. I feel Dr. Furlong has saved my sight. Go no where else. Professionals who truly care and love what they do.
Edraline M. A.
Submitted 08/08/21
Caring care
Carinne S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Did not have to wait long at all
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/01/21
It is hard to beat the patient care with Dr Larson and his staff. They are timely, explain clearly, are friendly and care. I am grateful for all of them.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 07/12/21
My appointment for pre-cataract surgery went smoothly and expeditiously, with courteous and efficient management by all involved. I liked that Dr. McCann was willing to say what his choice of replacement lenses would be. That will be helpful in making my choice.
Bobbie P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very pleasant and thorough.
Billie F.
Submitted 07/07/21
She is a great doctor, makes you very comfortable.
Carol W.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very informative and he patiently took time to explain all options to me. I feel very positive about my upcoming surgery.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/03/21
From check-in thru eye operation thru follow up visit, EXcEpTIONAL care and service.
Elaine F.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very friendly, polite, and considerate. Enjoyable experience.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was a patient of Dr. Guess for cateract surgery. Both operations and recoveries went smoothly. Dr. Guess and all the attending staff were accessable to answer questions prior and after surgery. The procedures were quick and painless. my vision was totally restored, with the exception of very close up, so I will need reading glasses, but everything else is clear. Thank you Rocky Mountain eye and Dr. Guess!