Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

613 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettina H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Felton took time to listen and explained very well what was happening and exam was smooth and professional.
Karla R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Guess is a great Retinologist! He cares! I came in to see him and I was hemorrhaging in my eye! He wanted to give me injections right away! He didn’t even ask he just did it! He cares about his patients!
Randall B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Competent staff and doc. I'm grateful that my eyes still are working well.
Deanna W.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Larson is a wonderful eye doctor.
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Well done as usual
Nita D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always excellent service and treatment.....Dr. babcock has informed me I should have cataract surgery.....but has let me think about it at this time. I'm thinking I'll give the office a call late August... and take the next step to surgery.
Lee O.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr was professional and personable
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Alonzo was great. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answered all of my questions. He returned my phone call after the appointment quickly and was very helpful.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. McCann was excellent. He explained the procedure fully and talked me through the process as he did it. I felt completely comfortable and confident with the entire experience. His assistant was very attentive and helpful.
Vern A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Every thing was good.
Robin A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always friendly, explains procedure, and answers any concerns thoroughly
Connie B.
Submitted 06/29/20
I am currently in a wheelchair, and I was pushed to my appointment, and wait time was minimal.
Marian M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Daniel Larsen is professional, consistent, and knowledgeable. I trust him with my eye care, and that is saying a great deal! Thank you Daniel Larsen!
Dave C.
Submitted 06/27/20
It was great. Dr. Goicoechea makes a person relax and is good.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone I talk to is so awesome. The whole place is beyond great. I had Dr. Alonzo for my surgeon and he is absolutely the best, I highly recommend him. So happy to see clearly again. Do not have any reservations about to this eye group.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent, I trust Dr. Beatty completely
Carole W.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had a caring experience and have full confidence in Dr. Alonzo.
LoLita B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Larson is always very thorough and explains things in a way you can understand.
David M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Goicoechea otherwise known as "Doc") is a fantastic optometrist. Knowledgeable, thorough, and honest with a twinkle of humor makes having your eyes dilated more fun than a bag of iguanas.
Linsey S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent as usual. Hope that by my Sep check-up, my wife will be allowed to be with me. I need her there to help me remember things.