For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

913 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Appointment on time. Quick in and out. Very little waiting.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/18/21
I saw Dr. Hintz for my exam. It was the first time I had an appointment with her. I was impressed by how thorough she was. I'll definitely be using her as my provider. She was upbeat while professional. Great exam.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/16/21
Arrived ahead of appointment time and was taken back early. Staff was great. New lenses have cleared thing up again.
Diane J.
Submitted 05/16/21
Always thorough and cares about his patients
JoAnne A.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very fast pleasant experience.
Gwenetta P.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Guess is awesome, so gentle and fast!! The nursing staff are considerate, friendly and know what they are doing!!
Randal M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Furlong knows his stuff, as does his staff. They were all courteous and precise.
Maybelle B.
Submitted 05/04/21
He does know what he is doing and a very pleasant person and he wants you to know what is the best for you
Susie M.
Submitted 05/02/21
As always, I am gratified to have the care provided by Dr. Furlong for my ongoing glaucoma care. He was the one who diagnosed my problem and has monitored it for over a couple of decades. Various procedures later, I am still seeing well and thankful for his attentive care.
Joshua L.
Submitted 04/25/21
Kanye West is a person?
Bob B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great timely, caring, helpful, engaging Perfect experience
Marshall B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Kotowski is an exceptional ophthalmolgist!
Stewart S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Sherrill examined my eyes. He explained my vision change is due cataracts and referred me to Dr. Holly to discuss surgery.
John B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good follow up exam
Vicki P.
Submitted 04/03/21
This was my first visit and I was so pleased with the professional environment and the knowledge of the staff and Dr. Furlong. I felt safe and cared about by all. So thankful for them.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Informative.
Lynda P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Pleasant employees, prompt & professional service.
LARRY T.
Submitted 03/13/21
Prompt and friendly!
David R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Pete saw me quickly to treat an obstruction in my eye. When it still hurt, he saw me again the day after I called. My eye feels good and I appreciate his prompt and complete to my needs.
Henry C.
Submitted 03/06/21
As always, excellent!