Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

427 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Goicoechea is always pleasant and thorough. His explanations of what he is doing and what he finds out about your eyes is to the point and understandable.
Dave J.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Kotowski provides excellent and caring treatment for my wet macular degeneration condition.
Lois C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Alonzo is very personable and explains testing very well. Would recommend him.
Christine P.
Submitted 12/29/19
Was a pleasant experience, we love Dr. Goicoechea
Kathy C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Thorough, trustworthy, knowledgeable... and, kind.
Tawana W.
Submitted 12/29/19
Awesome Experience! Went from legally blind to 20/20 vision! Thank you, Dr. Nedrud for your precise skillful work! You are Montana’s best eye surgeon!!
David L.
Submitted 12/28/19
The wait was kind of long, but overall a positive experience
Jeanie M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent care!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/28/19
All very nicely done!
Bill B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Had cataract surgery on other eye 11 years ago. Surgery has advanced considerably since then, Dr. Kotowski used the latest technology and my eye sight thanks him!
Pat S.
Submitted 12/28/19
I have always been pleased with my visits to the Eye Center. Dr. Babcock has taken the time to fully explain my eye conditions in layman's terms so that I understand what is happening. I have been well pleased with the treatment I have received there from my initial check in to the final fitting for my glasses. I highly recommend this eye center.
Chris C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Larsen is not only clinically excellent and thorough, he is also compassionate and light-hearted. He is one of the best healthcare providers I’ve ever seen as a patient or worked with as a physician.
William C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Always appreciate the kind, caring treatment.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/25/19
It is always a pleasure to work with Dr Goicoechea, he is very thorough and also personal. He makes one feel very comfortable!
Lloyd S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent attention before and after surgery. Plus, Dr. McCann told me the surgery went well. My eye sight is improving each day since my lens was replaced. Hooray :)
Rosalind S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I was treated with respect by everyone and explained process and set my fears at ease. my eyes are doing great with no problems
Pamela O.
Submitted 12/22/19
I can’t say enough about my care and surgery , Excellent staff, nurses and Doctors.
Beryl H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr McCann is friendly , knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend him to anyone needing help!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always friendly and approachable , feel comfortable asking him any questions I may have.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Perfect!