Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

863 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 863 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne H.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Babcock was great. Loved the trivia he shared with me about several eye related things. Would recommend him to anyone.
Victoria W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone was very professional. Dr. Goicoechea is the best eye doctor I have met. I had a very happy experience, f
Linda P.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr McCann and all his coworkers were amazing! They made me feel comfortable, well taken care of and confident with their ability. Dr C spoke with me before and after surgery to let me know what was going to happen and then how the surgery went afterwards. I’m impressed with the entire team!! Thank you so much!!
Richard S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Outstanding
Fran W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Doctor Holley is outstanding.
Koti T.
Submitted 12/30/20
They all do a wonderful job.
Beverly M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful conversation and exam.
Coleen F.
Submitted 12/27/20
My husband and I have gone to Dr. G for years. A doctor with a heart and humor. Very thorough and cares about his patients. Highly recommend him!
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Great experience
JoEllen S.
Submitted 12/26/20
I am so thankful for all that dr. Guess and his staff do! I would be blind without them!
Susan G.
Submitted 12/26/20
Always nice experience when I’m there. All of the staff is very kind and friendly.
Randall K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Wonderful, caring doctor. Highly recommended.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/26/20
Everyone was very helpful and informative!
Vida L.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very thorough, professional, kind, and caring!
Roy M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Always explains things clearly and thourghly
Linda W.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Babcock described to me in great detail what COVID precautions Rocky Mountain Eye is following. Great job! It is appreciated very much!
Jamie W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Best eye appointment ever! Loved to hear that my eye event was behind me!! It has been such a huge worry and now I know I’ll be ok!! Thank you for your explanation and peace of mind!
Carol C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Larsen provided excellent care and recommendations. I appreciated the extra 1 on 1 time he spent.
Roger P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Murdock was very knowledgeable and professional. He and his staff were also courteous and service-oriented. Great care!
Renata T.
Submitted 12/19/20
I really appreciate that during Covid how quickly I got to see the doctor quickly, and everything went smoothly due to all your work. Dr Larsen is always very pleasant, knowledgeable , and professional.