For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Morton was great. He went through the images while I was there. He did a thorough exam in which he reassured me there wasn’t anything going on with my eye nor any kind of new issue that might be going on. Really liked Dr. Morton.
Sherril D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great place for cataract surgery. Very professional and efficient.
Teresita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Fue mi primera cita y a pesar de no saber el ideoma me atendieron muy bien y me tuvieron paciencia para entendernos muy bonito servicio
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I went in for an eye exam to clean up my toric lens and ended up getting the eye lasered. It was great to see again and I was appreciative that I didn't have to make another appointment to do so. Awesome!!!!
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Outstanding overall. Great crew
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr McCoy and staff are welcoming and efficient. They communicate well with patients and both the doctor and Stephanie explain procedures and concerns thoroughly. Dr McCoy listens to questions and explains things clearly.
Rolan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional experience from beginning to end of the process (cataract surgery, new lens).
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Nedrud has done excellent working saving my eye, he explained every thing that was happening to my eye and started working on it right away to rehabilitate it. His plan fixed my eye and I would recommend his work to anyone who wants quality care. I know I'm thankful!
Davey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very friendly and helpful. They were great with my girls. Thank you.
Sazzad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great!
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Kotowski is an excellent doctor. He has been working on helping restore my vision to something comparable to where it was a year ago when I experienced a torn retina. He has started with conservative approaches and moved to more aggressive as needed.
Neville L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional-and knowledgeable
Gwendolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great! Helpful and friendly.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Good
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
enlighting
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent Doctor! Very thorough and informative
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
As always first rate
Lexie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve always had a great experience here
Allura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great experience every time I go!
Evan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
A great doctor with great medical staff.