For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1731 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1731 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Such a wonderful clinic and the staff is very friendly and welcoming!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Nedrud introduced himself with a friendly smile. He showed me a drawing of the eye and what he would do to eliminate the cataract. Then he performed a few tests on my eyes and his assistant added them to my records. He was very pleasant as were all I met that day. He asked me for any questions I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Nedrud. Also my first operation left me with a 20/15 eye score. It is amazing how well I can see with this eye.
Krista W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Sherrill has always provided great care. He is good-natured, kind, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Sherrill.
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr Mutter is a true specialist in his field. He answered all my questions and offered different options and explained the pros and cons of each. He is personable, great bedside manner and pays attention to detail. I hold high respect for him and his decision-making ability. Thank-you Holly Payne, DO, FACOP
Carole L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
my eyes are still in good shape and have not gotten worst
Maddox E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very informative and helpful
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
While I respect and appreciate Dr. BERRYMAN this particular visit seemed a bit rushed to me. The waiting room outside his specific examination rooms was totally packed and it seemed like it was a pretty cursory visit.
Raylene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Will always be the best
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Thank you! Very nice and professional.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Felt valued,Dr. and staff seemed competent friendly, concerned for my wellbeing and comfort
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Friendly,skillful,concerned for patient comunicats well He is top of the line
Arlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Identified the problem, relieved my worries, and made me feel perfectly okay about worrying too much.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Professional courtesy in explaining what test was given and how’s and whys Short wait times that included kindness and updates of length Cleanliness and wipe down of machines
Bobbie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. McCoy is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions throughly. If applicable, she offers different options for the treatment of your particular eye health needs.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Wayne is very capable, personable, and professional. I not hesitate to recommend him.
Henrietta W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Everyone was very cordial.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. McCoy is awesome as is everyone in her office!
Marshell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very friendly staff!
Penny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
All staff was friendly, attentive, and answered all questions. Dr. Guess great on providing treatment information.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Prompt anc very organized