Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

505 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verna O.
Submitted 03/06/20
Knowledgeable,caring explained what he was going to do. I was well taken care of.
Cecelia F.
Submitted 03/06/20
It is always a pleasure when having an appointment with Dr. “Goke. “ His exam is very professional along with A nice personable touch and giving you clear explanations and understanding of your exam. I would give him high recommendations.
Charles A.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Sherill's expertise.
Lance M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Guess was very thorough and professional in his exam and took the time necessary to explain everything in sufficient detail.
Debbie D.
Submitted 03/05/20
very helpful
Sidney R.
Submitted 03/02/20
-----------
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Babcock is so friendly and very quick and efficient. I can finally see while driving.
Curt B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went well.
Tania L.
Submitted 02/27/20
The experience was great with Dr. kimberly. She clarified all questions.
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Kotowski is a skilled, perusable Doctor. He explains what is needed done and answers any concerns or questions I have the utmost respect for him.
Martha K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Goicoechea has taken care of my eyes for a good many years. I have a few long term issues that will progressively get worse, so he always lets me know what I can do for myself to slow the progression. Good advice to have!
Richard C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very friendly and quick attention.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very efficiently run office.
Deidra M.
Submitted 02/23/20
The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. G is the best!
Norm L.
Submitted 02/22/20
PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE
Frank C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Perfect. This guy is tops. Makes you feel welcome and cares about you. Top cabin.
Rohn K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience. Dr. Alonzo was very thorough and made sure everything was in order before I left! very knowledgable! Would definitely recommend Dr. Alonzo!
Lynette W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very thorough and answered my questions.
Clifford W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Good. On time, thorough, knowledgeable.
Gina A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly personable with extensive knowledge.