For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very professional/informative/on time
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr/ Mutter was very professional and helpful. I am most appreciative.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional
Herman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Berryman is taking over my care after Dr. Furlong’s retirement. He had taken the time to become well acquainted with my somewhat complicated case, was thorough in his exam and very pleasant. I was impressed, very pleased, and feel confident he will continue to provide the high level of care I have received from RME.
Hamza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
We are so happy about the visit. My six months old son needed an eye check up and it was very good. We will be visiting the Doctor whenever necessary.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I love Rocky Mountain Eye Center. I have a rare disease called Birdshot Chorioretinopathy. I have been under the care of Dr. Berryman this year. Dr. Berryman performed cataract and glaucoma surgeries on both eyes with great results! I have never seen this good in my whole life. Dr. Guess diagnosed my disease a few years ago. Between these two doctors, my sight has never been better. If it wasn’t for Rocky Mountain Eye Center and these doctors I would not have the sight I do today. They are very professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Doctor Barryman and Doctor Guess for anyone with Birdshot Chorioretinopathy Eye Disease.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great and professional
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very courteous and professional
Kathryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The office is welcoming and very efficient, staff and Dr Guess very friendly and approachable.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
No complaints!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
very good
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Doctor demonstrated thorough knowledge and a mastery of his profession. His handling of questions were direct and understandable. One note of criticism is the older exam equipment; compared to a relatively new opticians shop's sophisticated machines and shop's ability to show incredible HD photos of inside the eye. I mentioned to 2 staff that there were no photos to view. Again, Doctor is great!
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Was very knowledgeable and resolved my concerns.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I have the utmost confidence in Dr K. He administered a steroid shot below my eye. It has certainly helped.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Quality care
Carroll G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Detail oriented and good communicator
Marguerite J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Doctor was kind and knowledgable.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Extremely happy
Lynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Very pleasant
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He has been my Doctor for about 3 years I am happy with his ability to diagnose and treat my eye problems.