Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

240 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jutta B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always happy with scheduling and the Doctor’s excellent examination!
Lyndia D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Long wait, but satisfied with service
Denver K.
Submitted 08/15/19
A totally pleasant experience. A true professional and a good person.
Laurie T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful doctor. He explained things very well and took the time to make sure that I understood the diagnoses. Would definitely see Dr. Larson again if the need arises.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Exam went well.
Loretta H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very impressed
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/11/19
Lovely
Jerry E.
Submitted 08/11/19
Doc Beatty takes very good care of my eyes...
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Both my husband Michael Stamps and I Barbara Stamps were quite pleased with the care and professionalism of the doctor
Jack S.
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff were efficient and kept me informed through my visit. Dr. Kotowski was knowledgeable and help me understand the procedure.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/05/19
I like Dr. Larsen. He is friendly, polite and thorough.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Larsen is always friendly and professional. He does an amazing job of explaining what’s up with my eyes as they age. I appreciate his careful records and how he makes s personal phone call to give me any and all test results.
Paul D.
Submitted 08/03/19
It is always wonderful and LOVE Dr. Everingham!!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/03/19
My cataract surgery went great. I couldn’t have asked for a nicer staff and I left with 20/20 vision—-something I haven’t had in 50 years!
James H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Competent, professional Dr. and staff. Procedures were handled well and results are excellent.
Wayne T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very complete exam. Answered all questions in a knowledgeable and understandable way.
Roseann W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Superb
Cliff C.
Submitted 08/02/19
The appointment was timely and professional. The staff and the doctor explained the procedures and methods and took time to share their conclusions allowing for questions and answers.
Aloni G.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Dr. Larsen: thorough, efficient and very good at providing patient education!
William M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Everingham is a caring, informed and friendly optometrist. I'm lucky to be in her care.