For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
Submitted 08/19/22
Competent and caring he inspires patient confidence with his professionalism.
Canan G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Murdock is an excellent ophthalmologist and also a compassionate person with empathy. I have been very pleased with all my interactions with Dr. Murdock and his staff. I have always felt valued with all the doctors I have interacted with at Rocky Mountain Eye Center.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/18/22
great
Michael G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Extremely knowledgeable, explains the procedure that will take place which puts one at ease.
Christy M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and caring.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Not a long wait time and appointment went smoothly and fast
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/14/22
Felt he was qualified to evaluate and conduct the procedure.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is very efficient but also most courteous. Dr. Guess is professional at all times.
Dean Y.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Kotowski does not lose track of his patients' history and the complications that I am being treated for. He is brief in his exam but is open to explain the problems that are occurring and the potential options.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/04/22
The annual exam was professionally executed and in a timely manner.
Mark A.
Submitted 08/03/22
very quiet in operating room. seemed like being in assemble line.
Kayreen H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Mason O.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. mutter was very patient and thorough with my kids. He explained the procedure and made us all felt comfortable.
William K.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Michael C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Berryman is Great!!! I could not be happier with my results!!!
Gerald W.
Submitted 07/27/22
I am always satisfied n reassured after each visit. Very thorough
Janet C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very good experience. Staff were very friendly, answered all my questions and made me very comfortable. Thank you.
Eileen S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone there was very nice to me.
Gloria C.
Submitted 07/18/22
He is always kind, efficient and extremely skilled.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Love Dr Hintz!! Quick, thorough exam. Very efficient and she know her stuff