For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Beatty is so kind and friendly. She remembered details about our conversations a year ago. When I got sick in her office, she called later in the afternoon to see how I was feeling. Thank you for investing in your patients!
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Very pleased with the professional attitude. Very caring and took the time to answer all my questions. Would recommend you in a heartbeat!!
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
We finally solved the problem with my left eye’s prescription! Thanks, Pete Babcock.
Barb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Great
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent all around. Outstanding safety precautions, uncrowned waiting room; Dr Babcock is great. Very upbeat and thorough.
Phil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Furlong has been treating me for 17 years and always provided great care. He explains procedures in great detail and informs patients of expectations of further treatments. He is very frank about patients responsibilities in their treatment and is totally professional inall contacts.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
As always, patient care at RMEC was superb...thanks.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very personable. Takes care of business and makes me feel comfortable.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I always appreciate Dr. Dan Larsen. He is kind, caring, professional and friendly. He explains everything he does in layman's terms. He's very thorough and quite informative. I leave with all my questions answered. Thank you Dr. Larsen!
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent doctor
Carlan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I felt that Dr. Guess truly took an interest in my personal life and, of course, my medical concerns. His full description of my exam was very reassuring.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
My experience was outstanding. I could not have wished for better care. Dr. Alonzo and his entire staff were exceptional, professional and friendly.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Murdock and all of Rocky Mountain Eye Center was great as always on our last visit. In, out, and done. We travel from Helena, so it is nice to get professional care that is also efficient.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Larson is thorough and clear on the testing and advice. His interactions with me are consistent and I know I am getting great care. Thank you.
Lorene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
As a long-time client of Dr G...I always feel satisfied with what he has to say....very candid & thorough and takes whatever time necessary to explain conditions, etc.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
*fast, profesional, courteous *truly seems to care about his patients *office staff is very efficient
Kris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
It's always a pleasure to get my annual check up! Professional & friendly staff. Quality service!
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Love Rocky MTN Eye, especially pleased with practices to prevent spread of the virus, along with the professionalism of staff and great level of care as always experienced here!
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience. Dr. Babcock is very professional.
Donn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent Dr. / patient interaction. Highly recommended.