For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1133 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1133 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
My husband and I both use RME, also very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great service!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Pete he is the best. I would recommend him to anybody.
Russ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing Doctors and staff !! I can’t say enough good about them to even begin to describe my gratitude. Had I not come to Rocky Mtn, I would’ve most definitely been BLIND in my right eye. Thank you ALL !!!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks doc. Courteous, helpful.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent experience.
Robi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Everingham pays attention to detail and I appreciate that.
Del A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
I really like Dr. Babcock. He shoots straight, and yet he is a great guy. Easy to talk to and work with.
Matt O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience was great
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Service was great. Got in on time and all went well
Penny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Beatty for my annual exam!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant and thorough. Remembers me so I don’t feel like just a number
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good explanation about eye itch or scratch during dry eye this State of Montana
Cheri D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, not rushed
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr. Goicoechea.
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Website is fine.
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly staff. Wait wasn’t ok long. Really explains diagnosis and treatment needed.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Larson was very helpful and informative regarding my diagnosis.
Derith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
The facility is very nice; staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Felton was wonderful, very thorough and courteous. He was extremely thorough in performing my exam and explained everything very well. I highly recommend him!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very thorough
Jami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I've been Dr. Larsen's patient since 1995 and his care has been excellent. I have some tricky issues with my eyes with two surgeries in my history, and he takes time to explain the details of my condition and make sure I understand. His exams are very thorough and I always feel that I'm receiving top-notch care. Thank you!