For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I needed an urgent visit and they got me in that day to see Dr. Mutter. He was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. The staff were also very professional and reassuring. My vision is almost back to normal now, two days later, thanks to his timely intervention. Thank you so much!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr.Guess has expert clinical knowledge in combination with stellar bedside manner. 5 stars!
Polly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Everything is going well
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very Through and answers questions.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Murdock is compassionate, friendly, all around great doctor. Couldn’t have asked for better care for my daughter.
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone is friendly, helpful,efficient from the check in to the procedure.. I appreciate how quickly I get in and out from my appointments
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Was very pleased with my visit yesterday. Very professional and caring
Millie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone there is so efficient and polite and helpful. Dr Nedrud always makes me feel so comfortable. I trust him completely.
Sherilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I was very pleased with my experience at Rocky Mountain Eye & Surgery Center. I really appreciated how Dr. Guess and the entire staff interacted with me and other patients.
B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. HANTZ and and her stuff did a great job with following up my yearly check up to make sure everything is going OK
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I'm extremely pleased with the medical eye treatments I've received over the past 14 months by Dr. Nedrud and his staff. He is an extremely skilled surgeon, pays a lot of attention to detail and kept me well informed during the entire process so I could make appropriate decisions regarding treatment. I received a corneal transplant and cataract surgery. I am very pleased with the results and recommend Dr. Nedrud highly.
Carl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Guess is an understanding, long suffering, extremely competent doctor. I am an old eccentric man and he generously tolerates my personality!!! Enough said!!!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
So far a five, on the second day bright light gives me a headache - so I am sorting my sock drawer and other mundane doings, to eliminate the boredom.
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Nedrud and his team have given me my vision back and have been beyond patient with me and my health. They have added me onto their busy schedule many times when I was struggling with my vision and chronic dry eye. I’m grateful to have them as my eye care team!
Gordon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Had an issue that had potential for loss of eyesight in one eye. I’m from out of town and here on business for the first time. Staff and Doctor were exceptional in getting me an immediate appointment. They were timely, detailed and ensured that I had all the information necessary. I work in the medical field and staff and provider set the standard for quality care.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I appreciate Dr. Kotowski’s great work his staff is excellent very professional they treat you like a human being and not a number
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Good, I was there the wrong day but they took care of me.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
very good. no complaints