Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

545 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoLynn M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Nedrud is top notch! I have seen him for years for my corneal health and eventual transplants. I appreciate his expert knowledge, skills and thoroughness. He takes time to explain what is going on, available options, and the patient’s understanding. He treats his patients with kindness and respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Nedrud to anybody needing specialized care.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Nedrud has restored my vision on many occasions. When I first came to him, my corneas were in rough shape. His expertise, and dedication to his patients, has resulted in the best vision I've had in 76 years. We live in Eureka, MT., and travel to Missoula for appointments. I would travel as far as necessary to keep Dr. Nedrud as my eye miracle worker.
RUTH F.
Submitted 05/30/20
I felt everything went very well since we are still under quarantine regulations. I was checked at the front door - answered a few questions and shown where to wait for the doctor. Social distancing was being practiced in the waiting room. My room was cleaned and sanitized and my appointment went well.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr McCann was amazing and his staff was great too!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Covid-19 being taken seriously and so office visit felt safe. Thank you!
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great experience all around. From appointments are always on time. The pre work up is thorough and staff is experienced and welcoming. Equipment is modern and having all my records electronically helps to follow what has gone on with other visits. Dr. Nedrud has been a godsend for me as I have an unusual disease. He welcomes questions and provides good feedback.
Bill K.
Submitted 05/29/20
Doctor and Nurse were very professional, knowledgeable and took care of my eye issues. I am confident that I was treated correctly and with care.
Blair M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very professional, Staff was knowledgable and moved me through the process. Dr. Holley is great and I have confidence in his diagnosis.
Gary L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional and efficient.
Tami S.
Submitted 05/27/20
The Dr was very knowledgeable and kind.
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Had Dr. Holly for cataract surgery. I am very happy with the results. No need for glasses now. Also was impressed with the steps taken to protect everyone from this virus.
Fran R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always a positive visit with Dr. Holly and staff. He takes the time to explain everything and assured me all was well.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Kind, efficient and thorough . Instill confidence it was done correctly.
Ken W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Outstanding
Mike W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great and Dr. Furlong's advice was very accurate as to what to expect as my eye clear up.
Heather D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent care and hospitality!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/23/20
My Dad is 97 and the Doctor and staff were all very kind and patient with him.
Isabel O.
Submitted 05/22/20
Absolutely first class
Joann M.
Submitted 05/22/20
wonderful, doctor and all were very easy to speak with. I always like conversing with Dr. Babcock. Honey does a great job making you comfortable when she does the scans.
David P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Everingham is alway pleasant, engaging and professional.