For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

939 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary H.
Submitted 01/14/22
I thought he was very thorough and answered all my questions
James P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Holley is a good communicator. I have a medical background and he neither spoke down to me nor got too technical, easily answered my questions in medical terms I understood. I'll go back!
Anthony B.
Submitted 01/13/22
The milestones in my life with glasses were getting them, and then getting rid of them. The 2 events were 60 years apart; the second one came with cataract surgery, in both eyes, by Dr. Todd Murdock. Since this involves lens replacement, I had wondered about ‘fixing’ one eye for near vision and the other for distance. Feasible, said Dr. Murdock, but it’s not for everyone. He discussed all possible reservations there could be for such a procedure. He loaned me a set of lenses to experiment with a few days. Toric lenses, very new at the time, would be needed to correct astigmatism. Long story short: the result is everything I hoped for, and this is thirteen years later. All ‘routine’ visits have been equally thorough and informative, with curiosity and concern running both directions. I am extremely fortunate to be among Dr. Todd Murdock’s patients.
Kelly K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Professional, kind & timely
John M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very careful and seemed to take the time to examine the eye and surgery outcome. Very careful to explain the healing pro
Molly R.
Submitted 01/12/22
All went smooth so far
Theresa V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was great!
Jason R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Sherrill is great, my son was afraid to go and get his eyes checked and Dr. Sherrill and the nurse made sure he felt ok and got everything checked.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/07/22
My cataract surgery with Dr. Nedrud went great! He and his staff were all very caring and professional!
Annette R.
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit with Dr Berryman was a good experience! Short wait, very courteous and helpful!
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very efficient.
Alfred M.
Submitted 01/05/22
I felt I had a very through exam. Everyone on Dr. Furlong’s team appeared confident in their skills and their professional demeanors made me very comfortable. I really appreciated the explanation of my diagnosis and what I need to do moving forward. Thank you all! A five star experience.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/05/22
It was actually fun. Staff is fantastic and cheerful.
Robert R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent Care. Professional and efficient.
Jamie B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Exceptional service and professional treatment.
Laurie E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Fantastic staff and concerned about your comfort and treatment. Procedure couldn’t have been better. Highly recommended.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/05/22
One hour , that’s about right for all the test and how many patients in the center ..
Lorna S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
VERONICA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Medical Receptionist Madison Picard was THE BEST!!! She didn't fire at me all of the questions that you are asked when you check in. She was incredibly warm and friendly all the while being professional. What an incredible impression she made on me!
Karen T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Thank you, Dr. Kotowski for providing your amazing skills and for this awesome gift of better sight! And thank you Bailey, Cathy and Shannon, Tanna and Jen, and others whose names I do not know for your kind and professional care. I am so very grateful to you all!