For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1032 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Extraordinaryly thorough, careful care.
Shane M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly staff, everyone was very professional! Thank you
Roy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
Luane S.
Submitted 06/21/22
He is very efficient and answered any questions I asked. He did a good job on my other eye and am confident he will do the same with this one.
Richard A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional and efficient
Richard A.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Guess , is professional ,kind and caring. Answers any questions we have in a manner that is knowledgeable and easy for us to understand .Continues my treatment and will refer us to other Drs. to give the best treatment for me.
David O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Murdock has been seeing my two medically complex kids for years. I have complete confidence in him. He is kind and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t see anyone else for my two treasures.
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good interactions with my 7 yr old
Ray R.
Submitted 06/11/22
James G.
Submitted 06/08/22
He has the right answers. I appreciate that quality
Bobbie P.
Submitted 06/07/22
All very professional and thorough and friendly.
John F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Positive - fast - No waiting
Teca C.
Submitted 06/01/22
He is always so attentive to my grandmother's needs. We will miss him as we move away from Montana.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good very good doctor
Velma M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very proffesional, kind, and put me at ease before and during the procedure!
Jodi C.
Submitted 05/31/22
I was met with courtesy and professionalism throughout my visit in a timely manner.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 05/30/22
Professional and efficient
Roberta G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. McCann and his staff are excellent. I couldn’t ask for better care during my cataract surgery. Everyone was pleasant, efficient, and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Mc Cann and the Rocky Mountain Eye Center.
William L.
Submitted 05/27/22
How did great eye exam and improving my vision with your glasses and everybody was very friendly.
Kailey S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Nedrud is a fantastic doctor. He is always so nice and friendly.