For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I was given great care
Hal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Very talented professional..would recommend to anyone
Jennifer R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Good visit.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent
Alma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Babcock is always friendly & outgoing. Puts his patients at ease. My annual appointment is like going to see an old friend. Thank you for your concern & conversations.
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Great service and valuable information received!
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Guess has been a fabulous physician in making my surgery experience as pleasant as possible.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
My total experiences at RMEC has been nothing but the absolute best! Dr. Murdock and his staff are first rate. I would highly recommend them. My vision is better than it's ever been.
Rob C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
My appointment with Dr. Furlong went very well!
KEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
MY EXAM BY DR. FURLONG AND HIS VERY CAPABLE ASSISTANT WAS THOROUGH, AND AS ALWAYS, MET MY EXPECTATIONS
Verna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Knowledgeable,caring explained what he was going to do. I was well taken care of.
Cecelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
It is always a pleasure when having an appointment with Dr. “Goke. “ His exam is very professional along with A nice personable touch and giving you clear explanations and understanding of your exam. I would give him high recommendations.
Charles A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Sherill's expertise.
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Guess was very thorough and professional in his exam and took the time necessary to explain everything in sufficient detail.
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
very helpful
Sidney R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
-----------
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Babcock is so friendly and very quick and efficient. I can finally see while driving.
Curt B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went well.
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
The experience was great with Dr. kimberly. She clarified all questions.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Kotowski is a skilled, perusable Doctor. He explains what is needed done and answers any concerns or questions I have the utmost respect for him.