For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Very through and got all my questions answered.
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Great
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Guess is an experienced and well trained surgeon with excellent judgement. He's also very friendly.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Goicoechea was very kind, professional, and explained my situation very thoroughly.
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The front desk staff is friendly and Dr. G was patient, gentle, and friendly. I would recommend Rocy Mtn Eye to anyone!
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Always a great experience when working with Dr. Babcock. Explains everything so clearly.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Kotowski is a superstar eye doctor.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Outstanding service and support. the best eye center and Dr. in my 50 years of experience. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
It was thorough exam with an eye to solving my vision problems. I’m happy!
Billie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
My surgery was delayed over an hour after my scheduled surgery time. Nurses and others would tell me 10 minutes, 30 minutes, & 20 minutes more, until I gave up hope and waited until they just came and got me. I absolutely detest being scheduled for surgery at one time and then not being called for over another hour or two. I have walked away from appointments and surgeries when made to wait an unreasonable length of time. My surgery went well and I appreciate Dr. Kowtoski’s surgical expertise.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent, all the staff is very professional
Meredith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
I was surprised that the RMEC was able to do laser surgery the same day my issue was diagnosed. I really appreciate the prompt service, since I live an hour away. Thank you!
Christel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Furlong is the best ! I gladly take the wait time, which averages out to one hour after the initial check ,to be seen by this caring and knowledgeable professional! Thank you !
Wayne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very throual and professional. Was a pleasure to go to. Would highly recommend him.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
I was treated in a timely manner, the nurses were great, my eyes are now 20-20 Dr McCann was awesome, friendly, and explained everything very well. I would refer any and all my friends to Rocky Mountain Center for any of their needs. I'd rate them 10 out of 10
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Trustworthy expert
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
I am always treated with kindness and respect. And Dr. Beatty is so thorough, that I feel confident my eyes are being well taken care of.
Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Routine and just fine.
Fred D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Everything went well
MaryLee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. GOICOECHEA, My experience was first rate. He is easy to relate to and was very helpful to resolve my issues.