Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

471 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norm L.
Submitted 02/22/20
PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE
Frank C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Perfect. This guy is tops. Makes you feel welcome and cares about you. Top cabin.
Rohn K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience. Dr. Alonzo was very thorough and made sure everything was in order before I left! very knowledgable! Would definitely recommend Dr. Alonzo!
Lynette W.
Submitted 02/16/20
Very thorough and answered my questions.
Clifford W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Good. On time, thorough, knowledgeable.
Gina A.
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly personable with extensive knowledge.
Duane R.
Submitted 02/14/20
He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Wait times were not too bad during this appointment.
Mike B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Walked in without an appointment on a Monday morning and was able to see the Doctor within 30 mins. Exam was thorough and the Doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions. Very pleased as was my first time requiring their services.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Alonzo has consistently been professional, friendly, helpful, and willing to take the time to explain the issues and answer all my questions.
William C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great, reception and check in, Pre- exam, exam and follow up with questions and conversation were all exceptional
LEE G.
Submitted 02/11/20
I had a short wait and made very comfortable every thing went very smooth
Teresa Z.
Submitted 02/05/20
Awesome, awesome, awesome. Dr. Larson was very caring and informative. He went above and beyond for me and that is a rare quality these days. Would recommend him to all. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything in great detail.
Clao M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I got an eye shot for macular degeneration. Dr Guess and his staff are very kind and caring. I go every six weeks and have always been treated with kindness and respect.
Kirby C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Everingham did a great job and was able to provide the test that I also needed and forward the information to the eye surgeon which saved me a visit.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very courteous and informative. Excellent professionalism
Breanna M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fantastic service every time I come in!
Constance D.
Submitted 02/02/20
I was very pleased with your expert , efficient care.
Diane R.
Submitted 02/01/20
This encounter with RMEC stayed with me after reading about having as log removed from ones own eye in order to no longer see the speck in brothers eye. This reality completely altered my point of view.
Vicki F.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great experience. Great staff. Dr. Felton was kind and understanding. He got my procedure (cataract surgery) referred the same day I had my appointment. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Vicki F.
Submitted 02/01/20
My procedure was explained in a way I could understand. Very patient and understanding. Highly recommended!