Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

645 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very personable. Takes care of business and makes me feel comfortable.
George B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I always appreciate Dr. Dan Larsen. He is kind, caring, professional and friendly. He explains everything he does in layman's terms. He's very thorough and quite informative. I leave with all my questions answered. Thank you Dr. Larsen!
Jean L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent doctor
Carlan W.
Submitted 08/06/20
I felt that Dr. Guess truly took an interest in my personal life and, of course, my medical concerns. His full description of my exam was very reassuring.
David L.
Submitted 08/05/20
My experience was outstanding. I could not have wished for better care. Dr. Alonzo and his entire staff were exceptional, professional and friendly.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Murdock and all of Rocky Mountain Eye Center was great as always on our last visit. In, out, and done. We travel from Helena, so it is nice to get professional care that is also efficient.
Michele H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Larson is thorough and clear on the testing and advice. His interactions with me are consistent and I know I am getting great care. Thank you.
Lorene W.
Submitted 08/01/20
As a long-time client of Dr G...I always feel satisfied with what he has to say....very candid & thorough and takes whatever time necessary to explain conditions, etc.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/30/20
*fast, profesional, courteous *truly seems to care about his patients *office staff is very efficient
Kris W.
Submitted 07/29/20
It's always a pleasure to get my annual check up! Professional & friendly staff. Quality service!
Jim F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love Rocky MTN Eye, especially pleased with practices to prevent spread of the virus, along with the professionalism of staff and great level of care as always experienced here!
LARRY W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience. Dr. Babcock is very professional.
Donn M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent Dr. / patient interaction. Highly recommended.
Gore G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent.
Pixie D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Holley is kind, compassionate and the best examiner. He is also honest and a healer. Feeling thankful
Jim M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Always excellent!
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kotowski for 8--9 months for an eye stroke. I'd never heard of an "eye stroke" when I received the diagnosis last year, but it's amazing to see the improvement from right eye blindness to 20/40 sight! Dr Kotowski and all of the assistants I've encountered have been great; I've been fortunate to have found some caretakers who are driven to get me back on track. I'm grateful beyond measure! They even treated me when every body and thing were on lockdown. They're the best!
Ron L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Enjoyable which is unusual for a medical visit.
Dawn P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service!
Laura F.
Submitted 07/25/20
Always has a good attitude and is very efficient in answering my questions in a way I can understand