For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

899 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 899 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr Hintz was thorough and explained my condition clearly
Doris R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Before a scheduled follow-up checkup to what could be a devastating disease, I was quite apprehensive. From the ease of registration, to testing, to seeing the doctor, all were handled professionally, friendly and quickly. After a thorough exam I was given great news! However, if it had not been, I would've been very comfortable pursuing further treatment with Dr Kowtoski.
John O.
Submitted 05/30/21
Outstanding surgical and post-surgical 'care' by skilled,caring physicians and skilled, caring, health care professionals
Norma P.
Submitted 05/30/21
Excellent
Pauline B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I am from Butte, today I went to missoula and saw DR. NEDRUD, I was so impressed, he and everyone there made me comfortable and I knew I was in great hands! They are wonderful!! PAULINE BUDD SOSO
Doris R.
Submitted 05/23/21
A very personable manner with Dr. Hintz .
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Appointment on time. Quick in and out. Very little waiting.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/18/21
I saw Dr. Hintz for my exam. It was the first time I had an appointment with her. I was impressed by how thorough she was. I'll definitely be using her as my provider. She was upbeat while professional. Great exam.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/16/21
Arrived ahead of appointment time and was taken back early. Staff was great. New lenses have cleared thing up again.
Diane J.
Submitted 05/16/21
Always thorough and cares about his patients
JoAnne A.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very fast pleasant experience.
Gwenetta P.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Guess is awesome, so gentle and fast!! The nursing staff are considerate, friendly and know what they are doing!!
Randal M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Furlong knows his stuff, as does his staff. They were all courteous and precise.
Maybelle B.
Submitted 05/04/21
He does know what he is doing and a very pleasant person and he wants you to know what is the best for you
Susie M.
Submitted 05/02/21
As always, I am gratified to have the care provided by Dr. Furlong for my ongoing glaucoma care. He was the one who diagnosed my problem and has monitored it for over a couple of decades. Various procedures later, I am still seeing well and thankful for his attentive care.
Joshua L.
Submitted 04/25/21
Kanye West is a person?
Bob B.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great timely, caring, helpful, engaging Perfect experience
Marshall B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Kotowski is an exceptional ophthalmolgist!
Stewart S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Sherrill examined my eyes. He explained my vision change is due cataracts and referred me to Dr. Holly to discuss surgery.
John B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good follow up exam