For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dudley C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Guess is the best eye doctor and surgeon in this state
Dennis O.
Submitted 09/21/22
very professional and affable physician. We re fortunate to have him in Missoula. dennis o’donnell
William W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Cheerful helpful staff. Very short wait time. Dr Nedrud answered all my questions to my satisification.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Berryman categorically covered the information necessary for me to understand my current condition, and prefaced that with important overall assessments of my eye health. His communication was clear and efficient without my feeling dismissed or rushed.
Darlene L.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone always very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Also I didn’t have to wait to be seen. Just an all around pleasant experience!
Gerald W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellence patient service from everyone especially Dr Nedrud
Russell M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great experience
Roxene B.
Submitted 09/07/22
All good...except the young girl who rechecked my eye same day. Pull the tape off wrong way, I stead or with the hair. Sure she got some eyebrows. I even tried to stop her to pull it other way..but she didn't.
Laurel M.
Submitted 09/06/22
I was treated very well and when I asked questions your people were quick to answer. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. Give yourselves an A+!
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Berryman is very attentive and provided very good treatments.
Lee B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Mutter was very thorough, patient and professional. Explained everything and option in a matter of fact fashion. I was very impressed and pleased.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Eye exam
Michael M B.
Submitted 09/01/22
As a new patient, I was not sure what would be in store for me at Rocky Mtn Eye Center. But I was not only pleasantly surprised but also feel that I helped initiate a good base for future care with Dr. Wayne Mutter. He was very friendly, caring, and made me feel right at home in the clinic. He was also thoroughly professional and miticulous in going over the results of my exam so I was fully informed about my eye health. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a very good eye care professional. The staff and opticians were likewise completely helpful and positive about what they were doing to help clients. I didn't want to let such a great level of service go unrecognized. Hence, this review.
Bruce V.
Submitted 08/28/22
All very positive.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/24/22
I love Dr. Furlong - he will be sorely missed upon his retirement. I am grateful that he has set me up with an incoming physician. I was also relieved to learn that my vision is remaining fairly stable. Good luck going forward, Dr. Furlong! Susan Armstrong
Ted A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent professionalism and care from both Dr Kotowski and his staff.
Sherill H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. McCann and staff were very kind and thorough. I felt that I had all of my questions answered.
James U.
Submitted 08/22/22
I had cataract surgery and a Pan Optix IOL placed in each eye in the last month or so. I had prayed about this and Jesus has answered my prayer. Dr. Berryman did a professional job. I thank the Lord for his excellent abilities as a surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Berryman. And the staff working with him has also been very helpful. I'd like to thank, among others, Valerie, Jennifer, Cathy, Katie, and Heather. It has been a great experience. Just yesterday I enjoyed watching Mill Creek roll over rocks like I've never seen before!
Karie S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent care, as usual. I especially appreciate the thorough explanation of my tests and exam findings. Although they are busy, I never feel I have been rushed through the process. Dr. Furlong has been truly unique in his caring and dedication.
John H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great