Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

505 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renny M.
Submitted 03/29/20
Good test.
David W.
Submitted 03/29/20
I've seen Dr. Larsen for a number of years and he's always proven to be very easy to talk to and very forth coming with what ails me at that moment. I would highly recommend him.
VINCENT M.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very detailed exam and explained minor issues very well. ( Always good to get a good report at my age!)
Terry R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always a great appointment and visit.
Gary L.
Submitted 03/25/20
I would prefer not to be quoted on the web site. Thanks.
Debbie G.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was personable and efficient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was treated with respect and the staff was kind, and considerate. Excellent care !
Bill K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Furlong did great job
Earlene O.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Peterson is a wonderful provider. He has a very kind compassionate personality. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain my eye conditions.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/24/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Larsen’s for years...I am always impressed that he goes above and beyond letting me know what is going on with my eyes. He’s always very thorough - mainly because I have family history he likes to keep track of. I always recommend him to my friends!!
Peggy P.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was given great care
Hal J.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very talented professional..would recommend to anyone
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Good visit.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent
Alma H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Babcock is always friendly & outgoing. Puts his patients at ease. My annual appointment is like going to see an old friend. Thank you for your concern & conversations.
Colleen P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great service and valuable information received!
Donald M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Guess has been a fabulous physician in making my surgery experience as pleasant as possible.
James D.
Submitted 03/08/20
My total experiences at RMEC has been nothing but the absolute best! Dr. Murdock and his staff are first rate. I would highly recommend them. My vision is better than it's ever been.
Rob C.
Submitted 03/07/20
My appointment with Dr. Furlong went very well!
KEN D.
Submitted 03/06/20
MY EXAM BY DR. FURLONG AND HIS VERY CAPABLE ASSISTANT WAS THOROUGH, AND AS ALWAYS, MET MY EXPECTATIONS