For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1009 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1009 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marci S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Up beat and thorough visit.
Frances K.
Submitted 05/21/22
My visit with Hintz was fine and what results I had expected. But I will be seeing a specialist because I do have an issue with my eyes that she can not help. I hope to find out something from specialist because my eyes are not right.
Sandra A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Hintz was very thorough and great at explaining everything
Terry S.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was very quick and on schedule. I am more than sayisfied with the service
Donna A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Got my screenings and treatment in a timely manner and Dr Kowtoski was kind and effecient
Jessica D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everything was smooth
Mary L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always treated with smiles & kindness! One thing though . . . I would have liked to talk with Dr. Holly for a couple minutes before or after he administered my shot. Thank You
Jack H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent service.
Daniese S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Did a great job answering my questions and easy my concerns.
Lee W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Every one was very professional.
Natalie P.
Submitted 05/05/22
I feel the Dr. and staff did everything to give me the best treatment possible . I have a ways to go , and Dr.McCoy is working with me to reach the best goal for my eyes . I appreciate that . the rest of the staff were great as well . Thank you .
Diane J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr McCann explains the surgery process in English so I could understand. He is very patience. I look forward to having my surgery. The staff starting with Dillon to Honey were Great. See
Mary C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very connerned with how I was doing Didn’t feel rushed
Christy F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional & kind
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/27/22
He's masterful and quick. My mom's eyes never burn or itch after an injection.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great!
Julie M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Outstanding professionalism!
Emily M.
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciated getting into the office quickly and found out what it isn't. But lots of questions about what it is remain.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Nedrud is great.
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 04/20/22
From the check-in desk to the visit with Dr McCann, all aspects of the exam is professional, efficient, & friendly.