Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

427 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Babcock is great about getting patient input on treatment decisions including making sure insurance is billed correctly to maximize coverage.
Randy N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, caring exams.
Leah S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very efficient and professional yet friendly and comfortable
Annelise R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional yet accomodating with small children and 10 year old.
James W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
Bob K.
Submitted 01/09/20
If you have a problem with your eyes, this is your best option in Butte. There is no need to travel out of town for proper diagnosis and treatment. We are very fortunate to have these services in town.
Virginia L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Best ever
Wayne M.
Submitted 01/08/20
We’re good. Thanks
Beth D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Timely check-up. Very knowledgeable and had a caring attitude. Friendly and answered all my questions.
Jan B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Larsen clearly explained the issues with my eyes and was patient with my questions and concerns. He is direct but open-minded. His examinations are friendly as well as thorough.
Ellen W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Russ K.
Submitted 01/08/20
very professional,good job
Andrew F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Really awesome environment and great people!
Michael K.
Submitted 01/07/20
A+
Diane O.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very pleased with care given by Dr. Kotowski and his staff. All were pleasant and professional. Because of the volume of patients at this facility, one can feel rushed thru, but the care is excellent.
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/02/20
fast service and excellent provider
Gordon S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Better than one should expect
Lorenzo G.
Submitted 01/01/20
I've been going to Dr Larsen for awhile, he is always very pleasant and takes his time to explain what he's doing and answer any questions i might have. I'll give him an... A+
Joyce Z.
Submitted 01/01/20
In the past month, I’ve had cataract surgery on both eyes. I was very impressed with the entire staff, in both pre-op as well as in the OR. All were kind and attentive and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
Christel V.
Submitted 01/01/20
Have been a patient since 2002 and Dr. Furlong has always showed the highest level of care ! Best ophthalmologist I have ever encountered!