Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

751 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 751 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Kotowski and his team are professional, friendly, he takes his time in explaining what is going on with my eyes and why. He attached my retina over two years and the surgery was successful. I am impressed by his professionalism.
Aloni G.
Submitted 10/25/20
Knowledgeable, precise and personable!
John J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Incredible experience. Got in right away and Dr. Larsen was fantastic. He took a lot of time explaining my situation to me and exhibiting great patience with my questions! It was very educational. I appreciate him greatly. I’ll make sure Dr. Larsen takes care of my eyes from now on!
Connie S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful even before I entered the clinic. They were all very knowledgeable and the doctor was that and so much more. I never felt intimidated and all my questions were answered.
Richard F.
Submitted 10/24/20
Top flight care with a compassionate touch.
John L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Babcock is great to work with! Effective and charming! Doesn't get any better than that!
Ben H.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Larsen is consistently thorough, conscientious and attentive. I think it would be difficult to find a better eye doctor.
Katherine K.
Submitted 10/18/20
I felt well served by all of the staff.
Annie W.
Submitted 10/18/20
Easy and felt safe in this CoVid environment. I really appreciate Dr Babcock’s sharing of his personal experience with corrective lenses and surgery and eye care.
Holly K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Appointment was on time. Dr. Babcock took the time to answer my questions!
Meagan K.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Babcock was so personable and funny and the bonus was that I thought he did a great job. Dena, at the front desk, is one of the nicest and most helpful employees I have ever encountered. We were very happy!
Debra D.
Submitted 10/18/20
Asked Dr Guess if he could get me in and done before the end of November and he said yes so I went head and did the rest of the test. When they called to set up a date it wasn’t until the middle of December. So that was a waste of he’s and my time. Now I’m just have to make another appointment in April!!!
Randall B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Completely satisfied
Tracee A.
Submitted 10/17/20
Efficient, thorough, felt confident in Doctor's expertise.
Vivian C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great Experience!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr McCann has been very thorough and caring. Great doctor!
Kim E.
Submitted 10/17/20
I had the best experience ever. Dr. Babcock was educational,had a great bedside manner. And was truly interested in my eye health. I would recommend Dr. Babcock to anyone who needs eye care.
Tari S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Covid safety was reassuring and Dr Larson was very kind, thorough and patient with ALL my questions. Thank you!
ERNEST O.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and engages with clients/patients. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Douglas Z.
Submitted 10/10/20
I personally thanked Dr. Kotowski for saving my eyesight. I have recommended Dr. Kotowski to many of my friends