Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

365 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional. Thorough. Polite. Very knowledgeable.
James B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great visit!
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Babcock is thorough, efficient and takes the time to explain what is happening with your eyesight and he does it in a friendly and caring manner.
Kathy H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care. Thank you.
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/25/19
He always gives the best care for my eyes, and explains everything. He is one of the best.
David M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Pleasant Professional Timely care by the Doctor and the staff.
Nikki L.
Submitted 11/21/19
He is amazing doctor! He was able to make my Micro preemie be able to see. He explained everything so well. my baby girl was in good hands! Thank you!
Diana B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Furlong is the best glaucoma doctor I have had and I have had glaucoma for 25 years. He has taken very good care of my eyes and I would recommend him to anyone.
Ann B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I would see Dr. McCann he did a wonderful job on my eye. I give him a 5 stars and would go to him again.
Don H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Efficient. Gets the job done. Gets you in and out without long waits. I like that.
Pat T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Was very happy with excellent care received from Dr Nehrud. Also for referral to Dr Brandt in Spokane I have seen her twice and eye is doing well. Thanks again.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everything went smoothly at my visit. The procedure was explained completely to me, I was put at ease and everyone I came in contact with were so professional and personable. In all the times I have been coming to Rocky Mountain Eye, I have never had a bad experience. Your eyesight is an important part of your life experience and I am glad you are taking care of mine. Keep up the excellent work.
Gerald D.
Submitted 11/15/19
everything went great
Alexandria R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent place! Very nice proficient people.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent service as usual ! ! Personable staff make you feel comfortable and quickly answer any of your questions. Keep up the good work !!
Laurel W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Absolutely first rate. We are so fortunate to have this level of Medical care in our city.
Edraline (Dralin) A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Care was very good!
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr McCann removed Melanoma from my eyelid & did a beautiful cosmetic surgery so you can’t tell anything was ever wrong. I think he’s fantastic!
Donna B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great care and great results. Thank you
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was the best.....everyone at Rocky Mountain Eyes Center are so friendly they make you feel right at home and comfortable. Dr Alonzo makes sure that you understand exactly what’s is happening before and after the surgery. I can’t wait the left eye rebuilt next week. Thanks to everyone at Rocky Mountain Eye Center.