Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

350 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Absolutely first rate. We are so fortunate to have this level of Medical care in our city.
Edraline (Dralin) A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Care was very good!
Loretta S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr McCann removed Melanoma from my eyelid & did a beautiful cosmetic surgery so you can’t tell anything was ever wrong. I think he’s fantastic!
Donna B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great care and great results. Thank you
Thomas F.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was the best.....everyone at Rocky Mountain Eyes Center are so friendly they make you feel right at home and comfortable. Dr Alonzo makes sure that you understand exactly what’s is happening before and after the surgery. I can’t wait the left eye rebuilt next week. Thanks to everyone at Rocky Mountain Eye Center.
Randy S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome staff. Very professional and friendly. Received my new lenses yesterday and it's now like looking at a new hi-def TV. Thanks.
Don W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great visit. The appointment went as expected and on time. Dr Guess was informative and answered all our questions to our satisfaction
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Kotowski is a no nonsense, exemplary retinopathist who is thorough and nice. I trust him with my vision.
ASHLEY C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My first time needing glasses and the staff made it super easy to order and find something that would fit my face. I had a wonderful experience here and would highly recommend them!
DonnaRae T.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am very happy with my experiences with Dr. Guess
Madeline H.
Submitted 11/03/19
After being treated for my condition by specialists in Albuquerque and Austin, I am happy to say that Dr. Kotowsli and the staff at Rocky Mountain Eye have gotten the best results for me. Top of the line!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/03/19
The best
Mary Jane H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Visit went great Thank You
Al B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always thorough, and any issues are checked and rechecked. They listen carefully and respond to all concerns. If you have to have things done, this is the place to do it. Staff is engaged, helpful and efficient.
CAROLE W.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had glaucoma surgery that went very well. Everything was well explained and all of the staff was very comforting and friendly.
Janet G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional service and on time
Linda W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Your facility does not seem to take three and four hours for an appointment any longer as it used to when Dr. sippy was there. It was so aggravating, but now there seems to be more organization, better flow of the patients, and a much quicker service.
Janis Q.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very pleased
Otto R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and informative
Schalene K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Fast and professional. Finally a fun eye exam. Dr Beatty was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much.