Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

117 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy A.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was not my first visit to the Clinic, so I am already a bit "spoiled", knowing I am always greeted pleasantly ~ and if I am early, the waiting room is comfortable and clean! Each staff member is professional, letting me know if there is any delay to my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Murdock takes time with me to answer any questions or explain what might be "next" if another procedure is recommended.
Richard V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good session
Heather S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was surprised being a new patient that they got me in right away and we’re very helpful and friendly.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/24/19
comfortable, thorough, professional. Clear communication, made sure I understood what was happening.
Faye R.
Submitted 05/23/19
My husband and I both use RME, also very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great service!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Pete he is the best. I would recommend him to anybody.
Russ S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing Doctors and staff !! I can’t say enough good about them to even begin to describe my gratitude. Had I not come to Rocky Mtn, I would’ve most definitely been BLIND in my right eye. Thank you ALL !!!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks doc. Courteous, helpful.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent experience.
Robi M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Everingham pays attention to detail and I appreciate that.
Del A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I really like Dr. Babcock. He shoots straight, and yet he is a great guy. Easy to talk to and work with.
Matt O.
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience was great
Eric S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Service was great. Got in on time and all went well
Penny N.
Submitted 05/18/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Beatty for my annual exam!
Karen B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant and thorough. Remembers me so I don’t feel like just a number
Ron L.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good explanation about eye itch or scratch during dry eye this State of Montana
Cheri D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, not rushed
Marilyn C.
Submitted 05/16/19
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr. Goicoechea.
Bruce V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Website is fine.
Karin H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly staff. Wait wasn’t ok long. Really explains diagnosis and treatment needed.