For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr Murdock was informative, a good listener, supportive with necessary medical information. I was happy with all aspects of my appointment
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Mutter was very thorough, thoughtful and patient. Answered my questions and listened to my concerns.
Roger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Nedrud was very professional and informative on my initial appointment.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Hintz was very proficient and answered all my questions.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very professional, and quite thorough. Easy to talk to, answered all my questions.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Everything went very well.
Theresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Sherrill was professional and personable. Made me feel comfortable. Everyone else at the facility was great as well.
Lanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Have been seeing Dr. Nedrud for years. He did surgery on my eyes years ago and have never had any problems. He is always friendly, explains what he is doing and gets it done. And, is mighty pleasing to the eye.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Listened well and made suggestions
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
When it is time for my appointment with Dr Holley I feel very comfortable. All of the staff are friendly and professional. They ensure you are taken care of and they care for you. I would recommend Dr. Holley to anyone. In my opinion he is caring and does a fantastic job. I feel safe there
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
It was a very relaxing procedure. The staff were all very pleasant and comforting. Very good experience and outcome. All the staff were extremely helpful.
Sondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
As usual very good care. Pleased with how painless my procedure was.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Guess is a kind caring person who happens to be a highly trained eye doctor. He is the best!!! Always a profeshonal. I would not want to switch to anyone else! I would like to thank jom for his concern for my eyesight. THANK YOU DR. GUESS
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! The Dr. spent a lot of time with me and I would recommend Rocky Mountain eye care to everyone
Lonna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. McCann has been my doctor for several years. He always takes time to answer my many questions and has given me excellent eye health care. I recently had cataract surgery and now have 20/20 vision. So happy!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Guess is the consummate professional. Understanding, and well versed in eye problems that impact diabetics. Excellent physician, with a good care factor.
Darrell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very professional very courteous and explained so it was easy to understand
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Guess is an excellent ophthalmologist. I appreciated his expertise and empathy. I was completely satisfied with the quick recovery of my eyesight after my retinal re-attachment surgery. I would gladly recommend him to anyone.
Shauna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Took excellent car of me . Explained everything. Would recommend to anyone looking for exceptional eye care.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
very skilled and listened to all my concerns.