For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent, all the staff is very professional
Meredith F.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was surprised that the RMEC was able to do laser surgery the same day my issue was diagnosed. I really appreciate the prompt service, since I live an hour away. Thank you!
Christel V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Furlong is the best ! I gladly take the wait time, which averages out to one hour after the initial check ,to be seen by this caring and knowledgeable professional! Thank you !
Wayne I.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very throual and professional. Was a pleasure to go to. Would highly recommend him.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/23/19
I was treated in a timely manner, the nurses were great, my eyes are now 20-20 Dr McCann was awesome, friendly, and explained everything very well. I would refer any and all my friends to Rocky Mountain Center for any of their needs. I'd rate them 10 out of 10
Vicki C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Trustworthy expert
Janet N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I am always treated with kindness and respect. And Dr. Beatty is so thorough, that I feel confident my eyes are being well taken care of.
Michele T.
Submitted 06/22/19
Routine and just fine.
Fred D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everything went well
MaryLee B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. GOICOECHEA, My experience was first rate. He is easy to relate to and was very helpful to resolve my issues.
David W.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have seen Dr. Everingham for a couple of decades. She does a good job with my eye exam. So I keep coming back.
Neil D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very awesome
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everything was great!
Mark W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr G is super. His command of optometry reflects his years of practice and his “eye side” performances with me have been both pleasant and extremely thorough as compared to optometry I've had previously (save for Dr Peterson, who remains a favorite consummate curmudgeon). My hope is Dr G will be with me until forever, but we’re both getting a little long in the tooth.
Rober L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Jay S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very Good
Karen L.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have always been satisfied with Dr. Babcock, but in the years I have been going to Rocky Mountain, I was always (as in every year) put off by the rudeness of the people at the check-in desk. This year, it appears that this problem has finally been fixed. The person who checked me in was pleasant and courteous.
Anne R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Chad, Leslie, and staff did a great job. I do think having a paperless approach for all records would benefit everyone and expedite the experience for staff and patients. Thank you! Anne Remien
Wanda J.
Submitted 06/18/19
EXCELLENT,got in on time,process explained,professional staff,top dr!!
Kirk C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always happy with Dr. Babcock.