For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I personally thanked Dr. Kotowski for saving my eyesight. I have recommended Dr. Kotowski to many of my friends
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Wonderful! Got my exam - glasses..............I'll be back next year!
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Detached retina surgery. Couldn't have been in better hands! Thank you!
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Guess is a very good Dr, and I have the utmost confidence in his skills and professionalism.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Great experience- Dr Felton was very informative and nice. I would highly recommend him.
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
I met Dr. Furlong and he was very helpful and concerned All the staff helped me feel at ease and answered my questions clearly Thank you very much
Sandra T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Very good. Thought the Covid 19 precautions were great. Appointment was on time. Dr Larson as always very professional and also personable.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor for children
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes. Dr addressed my eye concerns. He explained thoroughly and helped me with follow up appointments.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Babcock is thee best eye physician my son has ever had! He is kind, courteous, funny, and most of all he makes my autistic son feel very comfortable and at ease!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Beatty was professional, prompt, informative and easy to visit with.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Love Dr Holley. Always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything throughly.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Got in earlier than expected (before my scheduled appointment time)
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
I came in for a delayed annual exam and update on my eyes. It was my first trip to a medical office since the COVID restrictions. I felt safe and well cared for while at there.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. McCann is so thorough. I'm very confident in his appraisal of my eyes. Highly recommend him.
George V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Prompt, efficient, proper precautions taken
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Guess for several years now. He is very knowledgeable, explains everything well, and is highly skilled. I am grateful that he is my eye doctor!
Everett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Kotowski has been a great vision care provider. He’s helped me navigate the issues of my disease and has given me tough talks when necessary. The guy is a caring and a intelligent professional and really provides a superb level of care.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
great
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
quick, polite and efficient