For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLY P.
Submitted 06/15/19
The staff is always friendly, efficient, and thoughtful. I feel Dr. McCann is a joyful person who sincerely cares about my health.
Paul P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. McCann performed cataract surgery on both my eyes. It is difficult for me to adequately express how pleased I am with the outcome of that surgery and the quality of care I received from Dr. McCann and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. McCann both for his caring approach and his expertise.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/13/19
The set up is so efficient and fast there is no waiting, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. It was a pleasure going there. Although I was unable to see when I got outside even with sunglasses due to dilating drops. Not blaming anyone it just has never effected me like that in all my years. And I have many years.
Marion A.
Submitted 06/13/19
it was fast, thorough, predictive, and understandable.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very easy, no pressure. Timely.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great caring and professional people provided my care.
Johnnie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent: Efficient, thorough and pleasant.
Darlene G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Everingham is always good at explaining conditions and worked me through many years of indecision about going ahead with cataract surgery.
Robin K.
Submitted 06/11/19
He got me in right away when I was having trouble seeing and I got a very thorough exam.
Jaime S.
Submitted 06/10/19
What a great experience. All staff was superb and Dr. Guess was Excellent
Hilde B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very pleased with the courteous, professional attention I received from Dr. Everingham.
Vickie P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional and welcoming environment and excellent care.
Tom M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional and prompt.
John C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Guess is a consummate professional in all aspects of providing eye care. I would highly recommend him.
Everett W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jotowski has been amazing. His passion for healing is apparent even through my own stubbornness. His team is personable, kind and professional.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr,Guess is absolutely fantastic, always pleasant, always professional and always does my eye shot perfectly. Never any trauma for me due to his gentle touch. Perfect job every time. Thankyou Dr. guess.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. I was impressed very much with the courtesy given and the eye test itself. I felt good when I left the office.
Marjorie K.
Submitted 06/01/19
As always Dr. G explained in detail the cause of the issue I was having and the very easy solution.A visit with him always entails humor along with explanations in the most professional way possible. Office staff is always pleasant, greeted with a smile and more than courteous. Rocky Mtn. Eye instills the utmost confidence that you are getting the best care possible based on surgery I had last year and routine care.
Carol D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everyone is very courtesy and helpful. The wait time is very short. Dr. Felton is very caring and interested in your concerns. Whatever they may be, he maps out what he feels will help. Also makes sure you understand what to do. He doesn’t just drop you there, but follows through to be sure that over times it is working for you. I think their website is good and informative. I do feel that the information to get text from them is lacking on how to get it on the cell phone.
Ann R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always enjoy my visits with Dr Sherrill. He is thorough and I feel secure with his testing. Always enjoy his staff.