For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Exam went well.
Loretta H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Very impressed
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Lovely
Jerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Doc Beatty takes very good care of my eyes...
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Both my husband Michael Stamps and I Barbara Stamps were quite pleased with the care and professionalism of the doctor
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
The staff were efficient and kept me informed through my visit. Dr. Kotowski was knowledgeable and help me understand the procedure.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
I like Dr. Larsen. He is friendly, polite and thorough.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Larsen is always friendly and professional. He does an amazing job of explaining what’s up with my eyes as they age. I appreciate his careful records and how he makes s personal phone call to give me any and all test results.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
It is always wonderful and LOVE Dr. Everingham!!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
My cataract surgery went great. I couldn’t have asked for a nicer staff and I left with 20/20 vision—-something I haven’t had in 50 years!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Competent, professional Dr. and staff. Procedures were handled well and results are excellent.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Very complete exam. Answered all questions in a knowledgeable and understandable way.
Roseann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Superb
Cliff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
The appointment was timely and professional. The staff and the doctor explained the procedures and methods and took time to share their conclusions allowing for questions and answers.
Aloni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Dr. Larsen: thorough, efficient and very good at providing patient education!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Everingham is a caring, informed and friendly optometrist. I'm lucky to be in her care.
Thelma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone is always polite and friendly.
Natalie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G is the best. Very thorough and always friendly.
Alene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Guess performed successful cataract surgery on my left eye prior to doing a vitrectomy to remove a very large floater which was obstructing my vision. I am thrilled to be able to see clearly again. Thank you, Dr Guess!!!!
SUSANNE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
The wait was much too long, but the procedure was excellent.