For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Babcock is very thorough with his explanations.
Dutch B.
Submitted 05/31/19
As usual I was completely satisfied with Dr. Goicoechea, his style, his professionalism, his knowledge of what is going on with my eye. He is an outstanding practitioner.
Carl R.
Submitted 05/31/19
As always, the doctor and others in the office were attentive, listened to my situation and offered what was needed.
Stephen H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Felton is very personable and pleasant. My examination couldn’t have been better! I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Larsen was, as always, very thorough. He explained everything clearly.
Melissa L.
Submitted 05/27/19
I have gone to see Dr. Furlong 3 times now, and each time he has proven to be a knowledgeable, trustworthy doctor. As a result of being born prematurely, I have unfortunate problems with my eye, so finding a doctor who I feel comfortable with, and trust enough to preform any type of procedure on my eye is huge; I don’t let just anybody touch my eye! If you go to this doctor you won’t be disappointed.
BILL B.
Submitted 05/27/19
DR gave good explanation of what was happening and what we needed to do
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Came for help on vision reduction in right eye. Dr. Nedrud found problem & lasered it. Will retest in a few weeks order new glasses.
Frank T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Short wait to be seen. Very professional and to the point.
Judy A.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was not my first visit to the Clinic, so I am already a bit "spoiled", knowing I am always greeted pleasantly ~ and if I am early, the waiting room is comfortable and clean! Each staff member is professional, letting me know if there is any delay to my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Murdock takes time with me to answer any questions or explain what might be "next" if another procedure is recommended.
Richard V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good session
Heather S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was surprised being a new patient that they got me in right away and we’re very helpful and friendly.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/24/19
comfortable, thorough, professional. Clear communication, made sure I understood what was happening.
Faye R.
Submitted 05/23/19
My husband and I both use RME, also very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great service!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Pete he is the best. I would recommend him to anybody.
Russ S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing Doctors and staff !! I can’t say enough good about them to even begin to describe my gratitude. Had I not come to Rocky Mtn, I would’ve most definitely been BLIND in my right eye. Thank you ALL !!!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks doc. Courteous, helpful.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent experience.
Robi M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Everingham pays attention to detail and I appreciate that.
Del A.
Submitted 05/20/19
I really like Dr. Babcock. He shoots straight, and yet he is a great guy. Easy to talk to and work with.