For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Knowledgeable
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Knowledgeable
Christy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Murdock is not my regular Dr., but he found my problem and treated it. He was thorough & to the point. I was very thankful I was able to get an appt the same day as my need was urgent.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Excellent exam
Shaun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
From start of eye appointment to picking out new glasses, I was treated with nothing but courtesy and professionalism
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. McCann is calm, professional, and complete. His surgery on my lids in March and cataract removal in July and August has given me sight I have not had since the 6th grade.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Brock Alonzo was a tremendous Doctor! He knew what he was doing and his surgery was also carefully done. I was very happy with his care.
Barbara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I felt very confident with the exam given by the young lady and Dr.Holley. He evaluated my eye changes and gave me very understandable recommendations.
Janie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I was very comfortable in the waiting room as there was plenty of social distancing. The staff is always very friendly and kind. Dr. Alonzo is very professional, friendly and making sure I understand what is going on with my eyes.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO THIS KIND OF DR. BEFORE SO I GUESS IT WAS OK HE EXPLAINED WHAT HE WAS GOING TO DO AND IT SOUNDED GREAT CAN'T WAIT
Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. McCann provided complete and understandable information during my follow-up appointment in a friendly manner and responded well to my questions. The support staff and receptionists were friendly, informative and thorough during initial testing procedures. I always appreciate coming to Rocky Mountain Eye Center.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
The Rocky Mountain Eye Clinic was very cautious and responsible in only allowing the patient with an appointment to enter the facility. Upon entry they did a temperature scan and asked if I'd been out of state in the last 2 weeks. In addition, they worked hard to keep surfaces and chairs sanitized and appropriately spaced. I appreciated their Covid protocol. The assistants were all pleasant and helpful and efficient. Dr. Guess did an excellent job in explaining my condition and the appropriate treatment. He also did an excellent job in the laser surgery. I am thankful to have my issue resolved in a very timely manner. I would recommend the clinic and Dr. Guess to my friends and family.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone is very nice and make you feel comfortable
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
A superb doctor who reattached my retina and saved my eyesight. The staff is excellent too!
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
From the moment I walked into the front door, each person that I dealt with was professional and friendly.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Since I was there for a cataract evaluation, I wasn't sure what to expect. The nurses were pleasant and informative. There was nothing scarey, just a routine exam. Took a long time, but that wasn't a problem. Maybe you could suggest patients bring something to read, since there is nothing in the waiting rooms. That's for the dinosaurs that don't have Iphones, etc. Explanations were clear.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I think Dr. Everingham is fantastic. She is a pro!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Professional and courteous
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Professional and personable.