For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orville E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
A great experience, very though and informative.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Conscience and thorough
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Everyone was friendly thought out the whole experience Dr Berryman answered all my questions and did a great job.
Rosalee M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was referred to Dr. Morton for a follow-up from Now Care and was able to see him the same day. I felt he was thorough and took the time to examine me and explain his findings. I would refer my family and friends to Dr. Morton.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was extremely impressed with Dr McCoy - I received a very thorough exam, she took her time with me & explained everything in detail.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Kotowski is the best. He's been treating me for several years and wouldn't go to anyone else. J.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very good Very nice people.
Gerald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Thank you for your help.
Kamryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Was patient with me and made me feel at ease during my eye exam.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent, friendly and efficient!
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very prompt service. Dr Kotowski is very good. Techs are knowledgeable and good to me.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Entire staff were kind & accommodating. My visit was thorough & without delay. I felt calm & assured that my future cataract surgery will be done soon & I left with no worries or concerns.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always a good experience
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I’ve never met such caring, understanding people!
Herbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Jack is very careful in his recommendations, presenting both sides as to the outcome and leaving me to decide what to choose. He is an expert in his field and is concerned with his patients.
Lorenzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Hayley, and, her team, are always gracious and forthcoming. Her knowledge and insight, regarding my situation, never ceases to amaze me. Always a pleasant experience. Unequivocally!
Ted A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent
Dave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Everyone there is very efficient and helpful.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Everyone was very professional and great at explaining what was happening with all the tests. I didn't have to wait long and my appointment moved along very smoothly.
Joellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I appreciate Dr. Guess and his staff at Rocky Mountain Eye Center. They are always professional, friendly and caring. I'm so grateful for all they do.