For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excellent
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
The Dr and staff were very nice . Dr K. Was extra upbeat which helped the nerves of my nervous charge.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Holley is a very skilled and competent ophthalmologist. I am pleased with Dr. Sherrill's referral. They are a great team and I have great confidence in them and the skills they provide to their patients!
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I was seen early by a tech as I had arrived early. When finished with the exam by the tech, I had to wait a few minutes until Dr. Holley was able to see me. Dr. Holley is very personable and very professional in his contact with me as a patient. I would recommend Dr. Holley to any who asks my opinion of him.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Pleasant
Kimberley A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Wish that they had told me that the appointment would be so long. The actual treatment was a few minutes as told to me correctly, however all the pre paperwork and prep was over an hour. Fortunately, I did not have another appointment scheduled, which I often do because I live a distance from Missoula and try to block time to take care of all my “city” stuff together.
Mindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. McCann was very patient with all of my questions and thoroughly answered all of them. He was professional as were all that I encountered during my visit.
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I’ve recently had cataract surgeries on my eyes with Dr. McCann and Rocky Mtn. Eye Surgery Center. I’ve been very happy with the results and the care given by the doctor and his team. Everyone was caring, polite and professional. My vision is so much clearer and the colors so vivid. Don’t put off yours if you are considering this surgery!
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I feel very blessed in the care received from Dr. Guess and the staff that works with him. Great experience
Kristi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
He was very attentive to my needs. I appreciate that he fit me in to an appointment. Thanks
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very good experience Friendly, professional staff.
Orville E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
A great experience, very though and informative.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Conscience and thorough
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Everyone was friendly thought out the whole experience Dr Berryman answered all my questions and did a great job.
Rosalee M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was referred to Dr. Morton for a follow-up from Now Care and was able to see him the same day. I felt he was thorough and took the time to examine me and explain his findings. I would refer my family and friends to Dr. Morton.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I was extremely impressed with Dr McCoy - I received a very thorough exam, she took her time with me & explained everything in detail.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Kotowski is the best. He's been treating me for several years and wouldn't go to anyone else. J.
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Very good Very nice people.
Gerald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Thank you for your help.
Kamryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Was patient with me and made me feel at ease during my eye exam.