For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

922 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall B.
Submitted 04/11/21
Dr. Kotowski is an exceptional ophthalmolgist!
Stewart S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Sherrill examined my eyes. He explained my vision change is due cataracts and referred me to Dr. Holly to discuss surgery.
John B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good follow up exam
Vicki P.
Submitted 04/03/21
This was my first visit and I was so pleased with the professional environment and the knowledge of the staff and Dr. Furlong. I felt safe and cared about by all. So thankful for them.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Friendly and helpful staff. Informative.
Lynda P.
Submitted 04/03/21
Pleasant employees, prompt & professional service.
LARRY T.
Submitted 03/13/21
Prompt and friendly!
David R.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Pete saw me quickly to treat an obstruction in my eye. When it still hurt, he saw me again the day after I called. My eye feels good and I appreciate his prompt and complete to my needs.
Henry C.
Submitted 03/06/21
As always, excellent!
Eugenie C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Nedrud explained the nature of my vision problems and I appreciate having a better understanding of the healing process.
Danny K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very pleased with Dr. Larsen, was pleasant visit. Will hope to see him next year.
Ken A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very good examination, good Doc.
Alexandria W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Helped me get glasses that I will be able to see with
MaryJo S.
Submitted 02/04/21
great results are always nice... thanks so much
Jon G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Babcock is always very professional and informative. Very good at explaining what he's doing.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Kotowski is a caring person. Very knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Having shots in your eyes is a very scary thing. I am glad he is my doctor.
Chuck R.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/29/21
We’re so lucky to have Dr. Holley in Butte.
Shirley O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Larsen is always thorough, explains why my symptoms are occurring, and his recommendations for treatment always work!
Lena V.
Submitted 01/14/21
I'll miss Dr. Everingham!