Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

431 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela O.
Submitted 12/22/19
I can’t say enough about my care and surgery , Excellent staff, nurses and Doctors.
Beryl H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr McCann is friendly , knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend him to anyone needing help!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always friendly and approachable , feel comfortable asking him any questions I may have.
Donna P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Perfect!
Jeff G.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Holley is always very thorough and professional.
Margaret F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Babcock was very professional and thorough. He answered all of my questions and gave clear instructions about how to follow my treatment plan.
Jeffery K.
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience with Dr. Kotowski and the staff at Rocky Mtn Eye has been highly positive! I had cataract surgery (both eyes) and the care and treatment was outstanding. Jeff Kinderman
Jim N.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good Dr Murdock and his staff do an excellent job and care for each patient with a friendly concerned attitude
Mike L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Babcock.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 12/20/19
I have always been treated as an intelligent person. I appreciate this!!
Steve W.
Submitted 12/20/19
He knows what he is doing
Marlene H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Alonzo was genial, alert to what my issues were. He and his staff, while professional, exuded confidence and ease while attending to my needs.
Darlene B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Cataract surgery in both eyes. I had RK in both eyes and worried how much correction I would get. The results re fantastic.. No glasses for me. Dr Holly and the entire staff are wonderful to work with, kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
Donna F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Loved him! Right there with Dr. Guess!!
Jackie S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great care!
Donna S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Furlong always provides excellent care in any procedure and thoroughly conveys all needed, pertinent information for my eye health.
Mark N.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thorough & Easy to talk with.
Sue J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Guess is great. He is doing all he can to preserve my sight.
Brent R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everybody was great!!
Marla C.
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of major discomfort of my left eye, I had meibomian gland probing per Dr. Peterson which provided immediate relief! Every person I came in contact with at the Rocky Mountain Eye Center was friendly & efficient! Amazing facility… Highly recommend!