For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1672 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1672 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great,
Lillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
If people can't see why Dr. McCann is the best eye doctor in Missoula, they need to immediately book an appointment with Dr. McCann, the best eye doctor in Missoula...
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Have been seeing Dr Guess for many years and he is always kind and respectful.
Kaden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Morton was extremely patient and accommodating with my son. We appreciated his kindness, knowledge and flexibility.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This Doctor was very profession yet he took ample time with me. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this facility and especially Doctor Mutter. An excellent experience.
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
good experience with Dr. Sherill
Bonita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dzr. Nedrud and all of his staff are wonderful. They are patient, explain everything well, and make sure ypu are well taken care of
Kasen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Sherrill and staff are all amazing!!!
Suzette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I had a very thorough eye exam and was recommended to a surgeon at the eye clinic for some vision issues. Very pleased!
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
very proffessional
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Was on time and informative
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
nothing to complain about
Harold W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
proffesional
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Sight is so taken for granted sometimes. I am very satisfied with the care and information that I receive from Dr. Kowtowski and his stall. I have great confidence in Rocky Mountain Eye clinic.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
great experience. everything is explain in good detail..
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Comfortable, informative visits with Dr Morton. Even my hearing is not good, I was able to hear and understand clearly what Dr Morton would say to me.
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
They fit me in when I thought I had an emergency situation, did a thorough exam, explained well what the problem was and gave me great reassurance. Thank you
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
It was wonderful. Staff and associates all so nice, friendly and helpful.
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
MY CASE WAS HANDLED PROFESSIONALLY AND EFFICIENTLY/
Dan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.