For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

907 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette W.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Kotowski is a caring person. Very knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Having shots in your eyes is a very scary thing. I am glad he is my doctor.
Chuck R.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent
Nancy G.
Submitted 01/29/21
We’re so lucky to have Dr. Holley in Butte.
Shirley O.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Larsen is always thorough, explains why my symptoms are occurring, and his recommendations for treatment always work!
Lena V.
Submitted 01/14/21
I'll miss Dr. Everingham!
Mark W.
Submitted 01/13/21
PLEASED WITH OUTCOME
Mary B.
Submitted 01/13/21
All staff members were gracious, informative and helpful. I love their attitudes. Dr. Guess, always delightful and professional, shares information easily.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Sherrill quickly and gently removed some troublesome material from my eye and gave me advice on how to proceed with home care. Excellent communication skills too!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/13/21
dr E is lovely and thorough
Susan G.
Submitted 01/13/21
He gave his recommendation, explained the procedure, told me how long I would be there for it, and gave the price.
Mary N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Visit went very well. Your billing department, not so much. Couldn't get a detailed invoice the day of the visit, was told one would be sent to me, that's almost two week ago. The phone directory says you're first in line, then sends me to voice mail. Left a vm this morning, now it's late afternoon, left another vm.
Maureen P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Everingham has been my choice for 3 or 4 years and l have loved every visit we had. She is so understanding and really listens to what l had to say. I could not have had a better doctor. I will miss her very much and wish her every happiness and enjoyment in life. I can only hope for a new doctor as good and as understanding as she was with me. Thank you, much happiness to you and thoroughly enjoy your retirement.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 01/12/21
I came in to have my eyes checked by Dr. Goicoechea that I need cataract surgery then he went deeper and told me I had glaucoma in my right eye. He has spent a lot of time testing me and showed concern about my condition. He has been so kind and supportive knowing it was difficult hearing and seeing how far a long the glaucoma has been. i am so grateful to have Dr. Coicoechea as my doctor helping me.
Sharon E.
Submitted 01/12/21
From the time I entered the building, I was met with a young man that loved his job, enthusiastically asking the prerequisite health questions and taking my temp. The lady that checked me in was curious, as was the lady that did the pre-exam. Dr. Babcock was professional, personable, and helpful.
Steve D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Appointment was on time, thorough and safe.
Judy V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone was very friendly, yet profesional. Minimal wait time. Dr. Nedrud was so nice, explaining everything in an easy to understand manner. The appointment was efficient yet thorough. Erin, in contacts, was wonderful! Love RMEC!
SHERRY D.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. Babcock has always been very thorough with examination of my eyes. I've had some problems with my eyes over the years, and he has followed up on every issue to see if I needed additional care from my ophthalmologist there. I am SO happy with my treatment provided by Rocky Mountain Eye Center!
Maggie H.
Submitted 01/02/21
From Dr. McCann to the assistants, and testing staff, I got nothing but A+ service. Very knowledgeable and explained things in terms that I understood. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Ear, Nose, and Throat to others I know! Thank you Dr. McCann and staff.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Best place and person to see!
Lorene C.
Submitted 01/02/21
It was great and Dr Murdock is a great Dr.