Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

863 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 863 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. G is wonderful and caring.
Ken W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Outstanding and extremely professional
Briatty M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Beatty was very patient especially since I was an hour late. She still squeezed me into her already busy schedule. Very personable and friendly. I love going here.
John O.
Submitted 12/19/20
I can't be thankful enough for the professional care I received at Rocky Mountain Eye Center in Missoula. Every Staff Person helpful. Interpersonal Communication excellent. Professional Skills are in my eyes (pun intended) outstanding. Thank you all.
Matt S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Janice P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Larsen is great! He makes me feel at home, and I get the best service for eye care!
Lance K.
Submitted 12/18/20
The doctor came to the office on Saturday to repair my torn retina. Exemplary service and dedication!
Marion T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Went through the preliminaries with only short wait times. Visit with Kotowski was quick and professional.
Chris M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent visit as always!
Terry G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Always very kind and thorough
Brenda E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Nice, friendly staff and service. Timely appointment and all my questions about the treatments and testing explained to me in terms I could understand.
Kari A.
Submitted 12/13/20
I really enjoy Dr. Goicoechea. He's very thorough and I trust his expertise.
Bill B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Robert K.
Submitted 12/12/20
All my visits with Dr. Guess over the last several years have been positive experiences. He is very careful, organized, expertly knowledgeable and skilled. Plus he's a friendly, approachable person with a caring staff. Both my wife and I have greatly benefitted from his services for some time now.
Wayne D.
Submitted 12/12/20
I always have had a good experience . No complaints.
John B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Was very happy with my visit with Dr. Babcock. Looking forward to my continuing professional relationship with him.
Frank Q.
Submitted 12/12/20
Eye exam experience was very good
Hazel S.
Submitted 12/12/20
As always the entire staff is pleasantly friendly and completely capable and thorough!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff was friendly, thorough and professional. The doctor was the same.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 12/08/20
The staff did a great job with COVID precautions and it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Larsen!