Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

614 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linsey S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent as usual. Hope that by my Sep check-up, my wife will be allowed to be with me. I need her there to help me remember things.
John P.
Submitted 06/21/20
n/a
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Excellent
SHARON M.
Submitted 06/21/20
VERY GOOD
Ella S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very friendly staff and Dr made me comfortable and was knowledgeable with answers to my questions
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/20/20
My doctor was very efficient and service was good. The doctor was friendly and caring
Michael P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Thorough and informative All personnel performed with utmost professionalism Would recommend to friends to go here
Danielle F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. McCann was very professional and personal. While he did my eye exam he explained techniques in preventing dry eyes and was able to easily translate his knowledge to a level of understanding that I could comprehend. He was friendly and informative, I could not think of a better medical interaction.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Polite, professional, and thorough
Sheldon H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everyone that I dealt with was very nice and took good care of me. They explained every step to me so I knew what to expect.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/17/20
I had the best possible experience at Rocky Mtn Eye Center. Everyone was extremely professional and competent. I cannot recommend Dr Furlong highly enough! Highly skilled, listens well, kind.
Ed M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Awesome:) Dr.Guess&Staff,Top Shelf:)!! Thank You:)!!
Pam P.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience with Dr. Kotowski is always professional and he is a very caring Dr. he is the best....:)
Maxine T.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very polite and aware of the virus protocols. Felt safe and very well cared for.
Bryan H.
Submitted 06/13/20
He is a great Doctor
Glen N.
Submitted 06/13/20
People friendly, process slow
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Doctor explained everything to me.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent staff and Doc
Marilyn N.
Submitted 06/12/20
We’ve been seeing Dr. Larsen for many years and he always is very efficient, professional and keeps us informed on all the latest health info concerning eye care. He is appreciated also for his down to earth personable attitude.
Ted H.
Submitted 06/12/20
I think Dr. Furlong did an excellent job with my eye surgery and follow up.