For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1032 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1032 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 04/21/22
I appreciated getting into the office quickly and found out what it isn't. But lots of questions about what it is remain.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Nedrud is great.
Joycelyn J.
Submitted 04/20/22
From the check-in desk to the visit with Dr McCann, all aspects of the exam is professional, efficient, & friendly.
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have seeming Dr Nedrud for over 7 years.Every appointment and procedure has been a very posy experience. He walks me through every step beginning to end including aftercare. I observe him to be very kind, caring knowledgeable and extremely professional. I trust him and am extremely grateful to be in his caring hands
Rhela M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Furlong has been wonderful! So sorry to see him go but happy that he can move on with another phase of his very productive life! I wish him all the best!
Sharon T.
Submitted 04/13/22
My experience with the opthalmologist was 5 star, my glasses not so much. All I have is a $700 pair of sunglasses. I can't see for computer work or reading.
Eva J.
Submitted 04/13/22
very pleasant workers ,gr8 communication,,,,,,,,
Rolland E.
Submitted 04/11/22
From my perspective of Dr McCann I was very impressed. He came to talk to me prior to the procedure, answered a question I had, and generally was encouraging about the procedure. Time wise the procedure was relatively quick. In all honesty I was mildly anxious about the procedure as you might imagine given that I'm a lifelong reader. I was very encouraged when at my two hour post procedure follow-up, my vision on my surgical eye tested was 20/40. I expect further improvement, so I am quite satisfied at this point.
Regina B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for such amazing treatment.
Gertrude H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Today I had my first cataract surgery done by Dr. Kotowski. From the moment I entered the Surgery Center to the moment I left it was a smooth and positive experience. I am thankful for Dr. Kotowski and his staff and consider it a blessing to have them serving our community right here in Missoula.
Ashley O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Mutter was very professional and kind. He was knowledgeable and information.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Sherrill is very professional. He explains what he is doing as he goes along and looks at the whole health history as it relates to eyesight. His assistant was very friendly. They make the visit comfortable, not stressful like some medical appointments can be.
Wanda L.
Submitted 04/05/22
In and out quickly even with the tests they run quarterly
Jerry F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Kotowski is very personable and professional. My visit was very good. All of the staff are great and very friendly as well.
Kristi S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I was satisfied with the appointment.
Irene S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional, courteous, results well-explained.
David V.
Submitted 03/29/22
On time, everything went well. See you again in a year. Very happy!!!!
Roberta S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Resolved my issue promptly
Janet J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional! Was very concerned about me. Very helpful!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Kotowski is very knowledgable. Easy to talk to and instills confidence in my. I would not go elsewhere.