For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1716 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1716 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
As a new patient I was very impressed with Dr. Morton's knowledge and professionalism. He explained my issues clearly. In addition the staff at the clinic were all top notch, helpful and friendly.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Just what I need near as I can tell.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Guess seemed to sincerely care about my health.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very professional, friendly, had surgery on my eye satisfied with the out come would recommend Rocky Mountain Eye Clinic.
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Love Dr Guess. Smart, personable..always a pleasant visit (despite occasional shot!)… :-(
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Nedrud takes the time to answer all your questions thoroughly and thoughtfully.
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Right to the point .very good at her job, easy to get along with and good personality.
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Thorough, professional & nice bedside manner. Dr. K listens & works closely with his team & his patient to conclude the best course of action.
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
This was my second cataract surgery, the first was 10 years ago. I was very pleased with the results and the second eye was just what I expected. Dr. Guess and his staff were both professional and personable. I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very pleasant and easy to talk with about concerns. Hope he will be available for next year's checkup.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
All the staff at this center were very professional, kind and listened to my concerns. Dr. Murdock took extra time to explain the change in my vision. I would recommend him and this center to friends and family.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Caring, attentive and polite.
Leland R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I am very happy with Dr Guess!!!
Benny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
A huge shoutout to Dr Clay Holley and staff for the excellent care that I received prior to, during and after my cataract surgery. Very pleased with the results!
Fredrick D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
So far so good. Just operated on today so jury is still out. Considering that, the experience was pretty much as expected. Dr. Berryman was professional and efficient. As were all the staff. Still feels like I have sand in my eye but tomorrow will be better.
Teri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great exam
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very pleasant experience. Dr was very informative and answered all my questions. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Hintz is very polite and respectful to her patients. Very good Doctor. Would recommend highly to prospective patients.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Kotowski is always kind, professional and informative he is an excellent physician!
Kurt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great