For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1716 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1716 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I was referred to Rocky Mountain Eye Center by my local provider and was very satisfied with the care that I received. From the time you enter the office all the way through to when you leave the office you are treated with respect and caring for you as a person. The staff were all knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Dr Guess was wonderful and explained what was happening in a way that I could understand. Two thumbs up!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and everyone made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained to me so that I understood what it was they were refering to. Rocky Mountain Eye is the best! Highly recommended!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
he was so good with my 4 yearsold son got threw his appointment with a breeze my son loved it
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Just super!
M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Was a very pleasant visit and I was comfortable with my provider. Glad I got my eyes checked by him :)
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
He's always really nice, and listens to you, and answers any questions you might have.
Kurt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
It was a very good experience. Doctors, nurses were all excellent...great result!
Darrel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Very pleasant people and very helpful and thorough.
MONTY B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
dan is just a super human being.....i like him and his super communication regarding my eys situation...
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Guess is always very informative at every appointment, along with his assistants.
Sharlo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
One great doctor! Saving my eye sight one day at a time. Can't thank you enough.
Lanny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
I was treated very well by all I encountered. The receptionist who greeted me and checked me in was very courteous and friendly. The aide who escorted me to my exam was prompt and cordial. And Dr. Larsen was professional as always and was very kind to answer all my questions. Great staff!
Dona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Kotowski and the staff are very friendly. I was a bit fearful of having the cataract surgery, they put me at ease about it. After the surgery having the patch was a bit uncomfortable but so worth it. The next day, when they took of the patch, I was amazed. I could see out of the eye, it's like one day you are unable to drive due to your eye sight, the next day you are seeing things you haven't seen in years. I can't wait to have the surgery on the left eye. Thank you so very much Dr Kotowski, you have given me a new lease on life with the ability to see.
Bob O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Completely Satisfactory
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
I could not be more pleased. Dr. Goicoechea was very fine and quite thorough in his examination. The other staff persons were very accommodating and helpful. I am very grateful
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Pleasant and friendly. Problem was explained and solution offered.
Tom H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
On my first visit Dr Goicoechea found problems in my eye that warned of possible future stroke. Five days later I had a small stroke. Eye exams are far more complex and important than I thought. Thank you Doc!
Roderick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional presentation and had good rappor with the doctor
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Other than being forgotten in the surgery waiting, my visit was okay.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Nedrud and ALL the staff were competent, caring and communicative...all were a pleasure to deal with.