For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Best ever
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
We’re good. Thanks
Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Timely check-up. Very knowledgeable and had a caring attitude. Friendly and answered all my questions.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Larsen clearly explained the issues with my eyes and was patient with my questions and concerns. He is direct but open-minded. His examinations are friendly as well as thorough.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Russ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
very professional,good job
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Really awesome environment and great people!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
A+
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Very pleased with care given by Dr. Kotowski and his staff. All were pleasant and professional. Because of the volume of patients at this facility, one can feel rushed thru, but the care is excellent.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
fast service and excellent provider
Gordon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Better than one should expect
Lorenzo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
I've been going to Dr Larsen for awhile, he is always very pleasant and takes his time to explain what he's doing and answer any questions i might have. I'll give him an... A+
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
In the past month, I’ve had cataract surgery on both eyes. I was very impressed with the entire staff, in both pre-op as well as in the OR. All were kind and attentive and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
Christel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Have been a patient since 2002 and Dr. Furlong has always showed the highest level of care ! Best ophthalmologist I have ever encountered!
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Goicoechea is always pleasant and thorough. His explanations of what he is doing and what he finds out about your eyes is to the point and understandable.
Dave J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Kotowski provides excellent and caring treatment for my wet macular degeneration condition.
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Alonzo is very personable and explains testing very well. Would recommend him.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Was a pleasant experience, we love Dr. Goicoechea
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Thorough, trustworthy, knowledgeable... and, kind.
Tawana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Awesome Experience! Went from legally blind to 20/20 vision! Thank you, Dr. Nedrud for your precise skillful work! You are Montana’s best eye surgeon!!