For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
From start to finish the entire process was extremely professional. I apologize I don't remember Dr.Beatty's assistants name, but she was excellent. Dr. Beatty was thorough, explained everything well and was super courteous. Thanks much, Frank Bodlovic
Marshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kotowski is an exceptional physician and surgeon.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Furlong and his staff do an amazing job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Yvonne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Thank you to the Dr. and staff for making this such an easy and stress-less process. A great professional group to work with.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Quick, easy, well explained, friendly.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Helpful experience.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Great service - thank you!
Dori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Larsen is passionate about his work and it shows in how he treats his patients. He is very knowledgeable and thorough and was willing to answer any and all questions. I’ll stick with him for my vision care.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Excellent
Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Quick and thorough eye exam during which I was comfortable despite a strong dislike foe anything eye related. Recieved good recommendations for my issues, will return in the future.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Very personable, caring, informative and patient staff. Would highly recommend.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Murdock was very pleasant. He was able to explain my eye problem and how he could fix it for me.
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very efficient and polite.
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Babcock is great about getting patient input on treatment decisions including making sure insurance is billed correctly to maximize coverage.
Randy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, caring exams.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Very efficient and professional yet friendly and comfortable
Annelise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional yet accomodating with small children and 10 year old.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
If you have a problem with your eyes, this is your best option in Butte. There is no need to travel out of town for proper diagnosis and treatment. We are very fortunate to have these services in town.