For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1716 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1716 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Fantastic service every time I come in!
Constance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
I was very pleased with your expert , efficient care.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
This encounter with RMEC stayed with me after reading about having as log removed from ones own eye in order to no longer see the speck in brothers eye. This reality completely altered my point of view.
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Great experience. Great staff. Dr. Felton was kind and understanding. He got my procedure (cataract surgery) referred the same day I had my appointment. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
My procedure was explained in a way I could understand. Very patient and understanding. Highly recommended!
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I had an emergency, I had shingles on my face and my right eye was swelling up. I was referred to your clinic from a local urgent care clinic. Your clinic's urgent care clinic saw me in a timely manner and I was examined and got the good news that my eye was not infected with the shingles. I appreciate the care i received at your clinic. It was especially helpful that I was given great care even though I was from out of town.
Josef H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Exelent
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Once again we would like to praise you and your staff for accommodating us after we had missed our appointed times. It was our mistake but we were able to get in without much delay. Thanks again as we live out of town & rescheduling another appointment would have been inconvenient.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
My pain free cataract surgery was easier and faster than driving through a fast food restaurant. Thank you Dr Guess and staff.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
My experience was great as usual. My eyes are a challenge and I’m always pleased when Tressie does the refraction. Dr. is very kind and a true professional.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great experience. Couldn't be happier!
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
They got me in quickly and treated me well
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Outstanding, all staff were courteous and helpful, pleasant and very professional. Dr. Guess was very informative during the appointment, and the surgery was exceptionally well done.
Hanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent teamwork by surgery staff. This doctor is skilled, personable, uses teaching model, willing to explain things until your questions are answered. I feel safe under his care.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Kotowski is very pleasant and informative. He answers all my questions in a way I can understand. The tech who performed all my eye tests (pictures, ultrasound, etc....I believe her name is Honey) is WONDERFUL!
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
From start to finish the entire process was extremely professional. I apologize I don't remember Dr.Beatty's assistants name, but she was excellent. Dr. Beatty was thorough, explained everything well and was super courteous. Thanks much, Frank Bodlovic
Marshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Kotowski is an exceptional physician and surgeon.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Furlong and his staff do an amazing job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Yvonne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Thank you to the Dr. and staff for making this such an easy and stress-less process. A great professional group to work with.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Quick, easy, well explained, friendly.