For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
very helpful
Sidney R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
-----------
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Babcock is so friendly and very quick and efficient. I can finally see while driving.
Curt B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Everything went well.
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
The experience was great with Dr. kimberly. She clarified all questions.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Kotowski is a skilled, perusable Doctor. He explains what is needed done and answers any concerns or questions I have the utmost respect for him.
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Goicoechea has taken care of my eyes for a good many years. I have a few long term issues that will progressively get worse, so he always lets me know what I can do for myself to slow the progression. Good advice to have!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Very friendly and quick attention.
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Very efficiently run office.
Deidra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. G is the best!
Norm L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Perfect. This guy is tops. Makes you feel welcome and cares about you. Top cabin.
Rohn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience. Dr. Alonzo was very thorough and made sure everything was in order before I left! very knowledgable! Would definitely recommend Dr. Alonzo!
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Very thorough and answered my questions.
Clifford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Good. On time, thorough, knowledgeable.
Gina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Highly personable with extensive knowledge.
Duane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Wait times were not too bad during this appointment.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Walked in without an appointment on a Monday morning and was able to see the Doctor within 30 mins. Exam was thorough and the Doctor was very informative and answered all of my questions. Very pleased as was my first time requiring their services.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Alonzo has consistently been professional, friendly, helpful, and willing to take the time to explain the issues and answer all my questions.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Great, reception and check in, Pre- exam, exam and follow up with questions and conversation were all exceptional