For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I would prefer not to be quoted on the web site. Thanks.
Debbie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
It was personable and efficient.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I was treated with respect and the staff was kind, and considerate. Excellent care !
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Furlong did great job
Earlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Peterson is a wonderful provider. He has a very kind compassionate personality. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain my eye conditions.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Larsen’s for years...I am always impressed that he goes above and beyond letting me know what is going on with my eyes. He’s always very thorough - mainly because I have family history he likes to keep track of. I always recommend him to my friends!!
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I was given great care
Hal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Very talented professional..would recommend to anyone
Jennifer R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Good visit.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent
Alma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Babcock is always friendly & outgoing. Puts his patients at ease. My annual appointment is like going to see an old friend. Thank you for your concern & conversations.
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Great service and valuable information received!
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Guess has been a fabulous physician in making my surgery experience as pleasant as possible.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
My total experiences at RMEC has been nothing but the absolute best! Dr. Murdock and his staff are first rate. I would highly recommend them. My vision is better than it's ever been.
Rob C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
My appointment with Dr. Furlong went very well!
KEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
MY EXAM BY DR. FURLONG AND HIS VERY CAPABLE ASSISTANT WAS THOROUGH, AND AS ALWAYS, MET MY EXPECTATIONS
Verna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Knowledgeable,caring explained what he was going to do. I was well taken care of.
Cecelia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
It is always a pleasure when having an appointment with Dr. “Goke. “ His exam is very professional along with A nice personable touch and giving you clear explanations and understanding of your exam. I would give him high recommendations.
Charles A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Sherill's expertise.
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Guess was very thorough and professional in his exam and took the time necessary to explain everything in sufficient detail.