For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.89/5 Star Rating
1721 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1721 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff was able to get me in Immediately Great staff
Don H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Brief. Got what I went for.
MaryAnne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
I love the RME Center staff and Dr Everingham. I've been a patient of hers for many years. She has been the only eye doctor who gets me seeing 20/15 every time. It's so nice to see so well.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Alonzo and his two nurses were terrific!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Staff and Dr. Were great!
Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. K. IS VERY REASSURING . HE GIVES YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
Great doctor and assistants!
Carla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I thought they were very mindful of the social distancing during this time. The waiting room was marked off and the nurses, staff and Dr. Guess we’re very reassuring. I have always been treated excellent!
Jeannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
About as good as it could possibly be!!
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Julie, the optician, at your Hamilton office is excellent. I broke my glasses last week, and although she is technically laid off due to COVID-19, she met me at the office, fixed my glasses with spare parts she had on hand, and did it with a smile. Thoughtful, competent, and always a delight to work with, she is a true asset to your organization. Better hang on to her. She's a good one! Thanks, Julie.
Gwenetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr. Guess is a great doctor. His experience with procedures makes my injections nearly painless and worry free!!
Wilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Good job so far!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Brock Alonzo saved my left eye after I took a ball in the eye in 2017. Without question a gifted surgeon who also saved my sight. Brock is the best in my book!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Very professional staff. I came in on the wrong day (from Helena) and they got me in. Went above and beyond. Dr explained everything in a manner I could understand. Wonderful experience. Thank you!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Appreciate the dedication of Dr. Kotowski as well as if the Assistants and Staff to provide services during this pandemic. Besides the fact that they are well-trained and knowledgeable professionals, they continued to demonstrate their kindness and excellent patient care.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Great visit. Doctor explained everything and what I needed to do. Answered my questions and I never felt rushed.
Renny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Good test.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
I've seen Dr. Larsen for a number of years and he's always proven to be very easy to talk to and very forth coming with what ails me at that moment. I would highly recommend him.
VINCENT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Very detailed exam and explained minor issues very well. ( Always good to get a good report at my age!)
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Always a great appointment and visit.