For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I was very nervous going in for Retinal surgery. Dr Guess and staff were Wonderful! Made me feel very at ease. Explained exactly what was going to happen and importance of 2 week after surgery instructions. Vision is Great! Thank You
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Personable and professional.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I arrived early and was taken to start almost immediately. Dr. Kotowski care in right after pictures of my eyes were taken. He reviewed them and the initial test results quickly and professionally. He was friendly throughout.
Doug C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Nothing but positive from receptionist to nurses to all staff.. Dr. Nedrud was 5 star .
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great!!!!!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
It was a pleasure to meet with Dr Murdock
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Everingham is personable, professional, asks questions, and listens.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional, emphatethic, and knowegable
Jan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Good appointment and professional staff. Only negative is the wait time in the exam room.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Expertise: Amazing. Indescribable. He went out of his way to put up with me – a hard-to-satisfy patient, and should receive 100% on each and every rating category. Result: Dr. Murdock performed "kid surgery" on a 74-year-old and brought back to me something I thought I had forever lost. The loss had taken from me my dream career of teaching for 39 years, my ability to read – even enlarged type on a Mac or Kindle, and my ability to drive. I will be forever in his debt. Bonus: During surgery, we even discovered our mutual love of country music's Danny Seals and Bob McDill's "Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)"! Dr Murdock gets a 5-Star, Triple-A rating.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Highly professional and caring. Discussed all aspects of my surgery and answered all questions with clarity.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Babcock is awesome! Highly recommended!
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very thorough, confident, professional, and friendly too. Asks lots of questions about my sight and general health. Caring & sincere.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional, personable and successful.
P V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
my latest surgery , left eye,the anethetic wasn't as good as the first and I felt more pain but my vision is better in that eye then in the right.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I felt that he was very thorough and explained everything very professionally.