For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Good session
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I was surprised being a new patient that they got me in right away and we’re very helpful and friendly.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
comfortable, thorough, professional. Clear communication, made sure I understood what was happening.
Faye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
My husband and I both use RME, also very professional and very pleasant to work with. Great service!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Pete he is the best. I would recommend him to anybody.
Russ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing Doctors and staff !! I can’t say enough good about them to even begin to describe my gratitude. Had I not come to Rocky Mtn, I would’ve most definitely been BLIND in my right eye. Thank you ALL !!!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks doc. Courteous, helpful.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent experience.
Robi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Everingham pays attention to detail and I appreciate that.
Del A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
I really like Dr. Babcock. He shoots straight, and yet he is a great guy. Easy to talk to and work with.
Matt O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
My experience was great
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Service was great. Got in on time and all went well
Penny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Beatty for my annual exam!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant and thorough. Remembers me so I don’t feel like just a number
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good explanation about eye itch or scratch during dry eye this State of Montana
Cheri D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Professional, not rushed
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr. Goicoechea.
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Website is fine.
Karin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly staff. Wait wasn’t ok long. Really explains diagnosis and treatment needed.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Larson was very helpful and informative regarding my diagnosis.