For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Great people very fast and efficient thanks for being so nice my family will continue seeing you and your staff
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
As a recent resident of Missoula i feel fortunate to have found this excellent and professional practice. Dr Felton clearly explained every step of the exam process and answered my questions clearly.
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff is also great. Would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor.
Wade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Wonderful
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
The several visits have been great. nurses great, hardly any waiting time for the procedure, Doctor very good, explaining what is going on.
Tandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Felton was very personable as was the rest of the staff. Very satisfied with my appointment!
Gary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
They always try to keep my eyes in check
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Holley is a caring and a very good physician. I highly recommend him.
Pete A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Rachael is such a professional. She explains each step of your exam, and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Loretta I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Babcock was very thorough, informative and made me feel very comfortable and at ease in his care. Thank You!
Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Always friendly and Conscientious
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Simply. Easy, efficient, competent, pleasant, exam and follow up recommendations.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Did a good job of checking my eye and prescribing medication.
Derry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Great care!
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a good experience.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Great care efficient and thoughtful!
Carrie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Babcock was very professional and I had a very comprehensive exam. I was very pleased with my visit.
Clarice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing! Treated so professionally. All working there are smiling and ready to make your surgical experience the best. Loved speaking with Dr. McCann before the procedure was done. AAA
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Direct and too the point. Very professional