For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Love Rocky MTN Eye, especially pleased with practices to prevent spread of the virus, along with the professionalism of staff and great level of care as always experienced here!
LARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience. Dr. Babcock is very professional.
Donn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent Dr. / patient interaction. Highly recommended.
Gore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent.
Pixie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Holley is kind, compassionate and the best examiner. He is also honest and a healer. Feeling thankful
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Always excellent!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kotowski for 8--9 months for an eye stroke. I'd never heard of an "eye stroke" when I received the diagnosis last year, but it's amazing to see the improvement from right eye blindness to 20/40 sight! Dr Kotowski and all of the assistants I've encountered have been great; I've been fortunate to have found some caretakers who are driven to get me back on track. I'm grateful beyond measure! They even treated me when every body and thing were on lockdown. They're the best!
Ron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Enjoyable which is unusual for a medical visit.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Great service!
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Always has a good attitude and is very efficient in answering my questions in a way I can understand
Al C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Very efficient, good demeanor. Awaiting call to schedule the procedure.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Very professional, thorough and informative.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I can see again when I thought I was going blind. That says it all.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Everything was done efficiently and effectively and explained clearly.
William E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Very satisfied with Dr Larsen. He is a competent and compassionate practitioner.
Richaed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Awesome as always
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Alonzo explained cataract surgery in great detail, and the procedure was painless. He was friendly and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
A+
Denise C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Always a great visit.
Jeanie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very efficient and pleasant!