For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office _ be check out by Dr. G
Marianne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr McCann was personable and competent. Had to wait 45 minutes to see him though!
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I would say Dr. Kotowski is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors that I've had. He really knows his field and I couldn't have been given a better doctor. We are very thankful for his expertise and commitment to excellent service. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has eye issues.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
all of my visits with Dr. Guess have been superb. He is thorough, takes time to listen, asks probing questions and is above all extremely personable with staff and patients. He shows keen interest in his patients, explains the scope and value of his medical procedures and delivers them with extraordinary care. We are lucky to have such a fine doctor.
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Furlong is just excellent!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Thorough assessment. Dr. Kotowski took time to explain the diagnoses, and the pros & cons of various treatment options. All staff provided excellent patient care and services.
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent surgery and bedside manner I’m really pleased with my cataract surgery and can see wonderfully without glasses or contacts
Raelyn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
/ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ very good visit beings that I have to go every year with a diabetic eye exam everyone is very nice
Stan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
very professional
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I felt "listened-to." I was ushered into the exam room at my appoint time, and not forced to wait a long time in the waiting room. Everyone was very professional and patient. I enjoyed my experience.
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent.
Kent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
She was very thoughtful and very good. Knowledgeable would go back
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff are professional, friendly and efficient. It was a better than expected experience.
Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Thank you.. Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns .
Sallyann Rancour R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
A physician that really listens and thinks outside the box to help each person as an individual.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Kris was unhurried, explained everything, and I was very happy to have made the appointment with him.
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I always receive very thorough exams. The staff and doctor are friendly.
Christi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Guess is the utmost professional.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Kotowski is an excellent surgeon. Very kind, considerate, and very good at explaining how the eye issues will be solved. I trust him completely with my Eyecare.
Lloyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is very courteous Dr Kotowski is great wonderful sense of humor and very good at his profession. THANKS Everyone.