For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1086 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Competent, professional Dr. and staff. Procedures were handled well and results are excellent.
Wayne T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very complete exam. Answered all questions in a knowledgeable and understandable way.
Roseann W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Superb
Cliff C.
Submitted 08/02/19
The appointment was timely and professional. The staff and the doctor explained the procedures and methods and took time to share their conclusions allowing for questions and answers.
Aloni G.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Dr. Larsen: thorough, efficient and very good at providing patient education!
William M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Everingham is a caring, informed and friendly optometrist. I'm lucky to be in her care.
Thelma W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone is always polite and friendly.
Natalie J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G is the best. Very thorough and always friendly.
Alene T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Guess performed successful cataract surgery on my left eye prior to doing a vitrectomy to remove a very large floater which was obstructing my vision. I am thrilled to be able to see clearly again. Thank you, Dr Guess!!!!
SUSANNE W.
Submitted 07/29/19
The wait was much too long, but the procedure was excellent.
Carlan W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Murdock has been our doctor for some years and we have always found him to be very thorough in his exams and he takes the time to answer all our questions. Very happy with him.
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great visit Very informative
Lee W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good. Prompt & professional
John P.
Submitted 07/27/19
I had a lot of "wait" time between visits
Kristi R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone was polite and super nice and everything was explained well
Doris A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great service
Chari R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I went to Rocky Mt Eye Center for a 2nd opinion. Dr. Nedrud and his staff were impressive with their professionalism and congeniality - it was contagious to the clients in the waiting room. I decided to get my glasses from the Hamilton Branch. I have been so impressed with Julie, the optician there that I had to write my first letter of recommendation. Julie has spared nothing in trying to help me find a solution to my dilemma, and is cheerful and kind, even when her office is filled with clients and the pressure is on. She is truly an amazing employee!
Cheri B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great experience, spend a lot of time with me and answer any questions I might have. Highly recommend.
Ron S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Felton was extremely knowledgeable. Was clear in his explanations and very personable. would definitely recommend him.
Joyce A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very Good