For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I think Dr. Everingham is fantastic. She is a pro!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Professional and courteous
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Professional and personable.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Professional, courteous 5
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Safety precautions for Covid and the appointment itself were efficient and thorough. The doc and staff were professional and friendly.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Always glad to see Dr Babcock.
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
On time, well-organized for covid, very pleasant staff to deal with at every level. Got thorough, patient feedback about my exam.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr G is simply top rate. His professionalism is accompanied by the words of a “visionary.” [sic?]
Iris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Very professional
Gaynelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
On a busy day when a last minute surgery interrupted the flow of office visits, Dr. Furlong was as calm, gracious, and thorough as usual. Because of that I didn't mind the wait.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
She was flexible and worked well with the whole family in a time crunch.
Bill And Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
We love going to see Dr. Babcock, he is up front and honest. Has a great sense of humor too.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I was very happy with my visit to Dr Holley. His staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr, Holley was very informative.
Reo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I've been under Dr. McCann's care for three years, from routine visits to surgery, I have found Dr. McCann and the team around him to be professional, courteous and highly skilled.
Minott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I am embarrassed to say, I was more worried about this surgery than others I have had. Dr. Kotowski informed me completely and allowed me to become comfortable with my choice.
DARRYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Routine but, positive.
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. McCann is new to me after many years with Dr. Peterson. I saw McCann for my annual exam. I'll continue to see him until Dr. Peterson returns. Dr. M. spent very little time with me, but he did explain the tests the Dr. P. had ordered for this exam very thoroughly. He has a pleasant demeanor.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Babcock is a Gem. he's professional and has the gift of making one feel comfortable. Far and away the best i've been to and I'm in my mid seventies so i've been to many. He is a major asset to your wonderful organization.
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
THOROUGH AND DETAILED
Carolyn J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very pleased. Dr Babcock is very courteous. Explains everything so that I understand. He’s great.