For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

939 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Website is fine.
Karin H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly staff. Wait wasn’t ok long. Really explains diagnosis and treatment needed.
Colleen M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Larson was very helpful and informative regarding my diagnosis.
Derith S.
Submitted 05/16/19
The facility is very nice; staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Felton was wonderful, very thorough and courteous. He was extremely thorough in performing my exam and explained everything very well. I highly recommend him!
Judy S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very thorough
Jami S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I've been Dr. Larsen's patient since 1995 and his care has been excellent. I have some tricky issues with my eyes with two surgeries in my history, and he takes time to explain the details of my condition and make sure I understand. His exams are very thorough and I always feel that I'm receiving top-notch care. Thank you!
Dawn P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is incredibly friendly and professional! Dr. Babcock is efficient and kind.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/12/19
Made an appt for a second opinion & they listened to my concerns. Dr was thorough & everyone was professional & courteous.
Maggie T.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very good. Fast courteous and knowledgeable service!
Dale B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Was very good and understand all of the information that he gave me
Stan N.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Furlong and others involved were very professional and I am pleased with the results.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good, positive visit.
Patti P.
Submitted 05/10/19
This is not my first visit to the office, everyone at the front desk, In the back office and the doctor were all very efficient.
Sheila V.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time visiting and I was impressed. Easy to check in and I was immediately taken back to have my eyes checked. I was asked several times if I had any questions and if all my questions were answered. My exam was very thorough. I have already recommended Dr. Babcock to a friend.
Stephen E.
Submitted 05/09/19
Service was comprehensive, courteous and professional. There are 3 reception desks. All we're helpful but the one I needed to go to was the 3rd? I must have missed the cues.
Marcia H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very positive. The exam was very thorough and his recommendations were exactly what I needed to know.
Adam M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Larson was super. Let me know exactly what was going on and what to look for.
Jim N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional, nice guy, explains everything too you perfectly. And I'm sure everyone else that works there is the same.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Front office staff, medical and technical assistants, and Dr. Guess all work very hard to keep on schedule, fit you in for an appointment if a concern arises unexpectedly, and address all questions during the appointment. I am grateful to them and Dr. Guess for the care I have received.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Kotowski is a very professional doctor and his knowledge is excellent.