For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

913 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff is incredibly friendly and professional! Dr. Babcock is efficient and kind.
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/12/19
Made an appt for a second opinion & they listened to my concerns. Dr was thorough & everyone was professional & courteous.
Maggie T.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very good. Fast courteous and knowledgeable service!
Dale B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Was very good and understand all of the information that he gave me
Stan N.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Furlong and others involved were very professional and I am pleased with the results.
Judy L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good, positive visit.
Patti P.
Submitted 05/10/19
This is not my first visit to the office, everyone at the front desk, In the back office and the doctor were all very efficient.
Sheila V.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time visiting and I was impressed. Easy to check in and I was immediately taken back to have my eyes checked. I was asked several times if I had any questions and if all my questions were answered. My exam was very thorough. I have already recommended Dr. Babcock to a friend.
Stephen E.
Submitted 05/09/19
Service was comprehensive, courteous and professional. There are 3 reception desks. All we're helpful but the one I needed to go to was the 3rd? I must have missed the cues.
Marcia H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very positive. The exam was very thorough and his recommendations were exactly what I needed to know.
Adam M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Larson was super. Let me know exactly what was going on and what to look for.
Jim N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very professional, nice guy, explains everything too you perfectly. And I'm sure everyone else that works there is the same.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Front office staff, medical and technical assistants, and Dr. Guess all work very hard to keep on schedule, fit you in for an appointment if a concern arises unexpectedly, and address all questions during the appointment. I am grateful to them and Dr. Guess for the care I have received.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Kotowski is a very professional doctor and his knowledge is excellent.
Rebecca K.
Submitted 05/03/19
As expected.
John E.
Submitted 05/03/19
I arrived on time for my appointment. There was no line at the check in desk. I checked in and was called back to the office two minutes later. I was very pleased.
Sally F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Guess clearly explained what caused the issue I was experiencing and the pros and cons that could result from surgery. I felt comfortable making the correct decision for me.
Lisa T.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was referred to Rocky Mountain Eye Center by my local provider and was very satisfied with the care that I received. From the time you enter the office all the way through to when you leave the office you are treated with respect and caring for you as a person. The staff were all knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Dr Guess was wonderful and explained what was happening in a way that I could understand. Two thumbs up!
Mike M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very professional and everyone made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained to me so that I understood what it was they were refering to. Rocky Mountain Eye is the best! Highly recommended!
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/30/19
he was so good with my 4 yearsold son got threw his appointment with a breeze my son loved it