For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Furlong always provides excellent care in any procedure and thoroughly conveys all needed, pertinent information for my eye health.
Mark N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Thorough & Easy to talk with.
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Guess is great. He is doing all he can to preserve my sight.
Brent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Everybody was great!!
Marla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
After months of major discomfort of my left eye, I had meibomian gland probing per Dr. Peterson which provided immediate relief! Every person I came in contact with at the Rocky Mountain Eye Center was friendly & efficient! Amazing facility… Highly recommend!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
He was very informative and knowledgeable and kind! The eye exam was Great ! Thank you
Natasha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Larsen is awesome. I've been a patient of his for close to 20 years. He's always kind, professional and I'm grateful he's my doctor.
Ken T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Larsen is the finest Eye Doctor I have seen in a number states in which we have lived. Very informative and kind. First class!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Good care. In and out quickly!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
De. Sherrill was very nice he made you feel comfortable during the exam and explaining what he was doing in the process! Nice man
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kotowski is highly competent [expert] and masterfully provides a patient-centered "climate." Dr. Kotowski's sense of caring... combined with his very observable superlative expertise... causes the patient (as in my case) to feel very comfortable and connected with clearly projected, quality outcomes! The RMEC [and its patients] are very fortunate to have Dr. Kotowski's outstanding services included in this highly skilled menu for exemplary eye care!
Susie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional. Thorough. Polite. Very knowledgeable.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great visit!
Mary Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Babcock is thorough, efficient and takes the time to explain what is happening with your eyesight and he does it in a friendly and caring manner.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care. Thank you.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
He always gives the best care for my eyes, and explains everything. He is one of the best.
David M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Pleasant Professional Timely care by the Doctor and the staff.
Nikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
He is amazing doctor! He was able to make my Micro preemie be able to see. He explained everything so well. my baby girl was in good hands! Thank you!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Furlong is the best glaucoma doctor I have had and I have had glaucoma for 25 years. He has taken very good care of my eyes and I would recommend him to anyone.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I would see Dr. McCann he did a wonderful job on my eye. I give him a 5 stars and would go to him again.