For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

913 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 913 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Guess is a consummate professional in all aspects of providing eye care. I would highly recommend him.
Everett W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jotowski has been amazing. His passion for healing is apparent even through my own stubbornness. His team is personable, kind and professional.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr,Guess is absolutely fantastic, always pleasant, always professional and always does my eye shot perfectly. Never any trauma for me due to his gentle touch. Perfect job every time. Thankyou Dr. guess.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very knowledgeable staff and doctor. I was impressed very much with the courtesy given and the eye test itself. I felt good when I left the office.
Marjorie K.
Submitted 06/01/19
As always Dr. G explained in detail the cause of the issue I was having and the very easy solution.A visit with him always entails humor along with explanations in the most professional way possible. Office staff is always pleasant, greeted with a smile and more than courteous. Rocky Mtn. Eye instills the utmost confidence that you are getting the best care possible based on surgery I had last year and routine care.
Carol D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everyone is very courtesy and helpful. The wait time is very short. Dr. Felton is very caring and interested in your concerns. Whatever they may be, he maps out what he feels will help. Also makes sure you understand what to do. He doesn’t just drop you there, but follows through to be sure that over times it is working for you. I think their website is good and informative. I do feel that the information to get text from them is lacking on how to get it on the cell phone.
Ann R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always enjoy my visits with Dr Sherrill. He is thorough and I feel secure with his testing. Always enjoy his staff.
J H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Babcock is very thorough with his explanations.
Dutch B.
Submitted 05/31/19
As usual I was completely satisfied with Dr. Goicoechea, his style, his professionalism, his knowledge of what is going on with my eye. He is an outstanding practitioner.
Carl R.
Submitted 05/31/19
As always, the doctor and others in the office were attentive, listened to my situation and offered what was needed.
Stephen H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Felton is very personable and pleasant. My examination couldn’t have been better! I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Larsen was, as always, very thorough. He explained everything clearly.
Melissa L.
Submitted 05/27/19
I have gone to see Dr. Furlong 3 times now, and each time he has proven to be a knowledgeable, trustworthy doctor. As a result of being born prematurely, I have unfortunate problems with my eye, so finding a doctor who I feel comfortable with, and trust enough to preform any type of procedure on my eye is huge; I don’t let just anybody touch my eye! If you go to this doctor you won’t be disappointed.
BILL B.
Submitted 05/27/19
DR gave good explanation of what was happening and what we needed to do
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/25/19
Came for help on vision reduction in right eye. Dr. Nedrud found problem & lasered it. Will retest in a few weeks order new glasses.
Frank T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Short wait to be seen. Very professional and to the point.
Judy A.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was not my first visit to the Clinic, so I am already a bit "spoiled", knowing I am always greeted pleasantly ~ and if I am early, the waiting room is comfortable and clean! Each staff member is professional, letting me know if there is any delay to my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Murdock takes time with me to answer any questions or explain what might be "next" if another procedure is recommended.
Richard V.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good session
Heather S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I was surprised being a new patient that they got me in right away and we’re very helpful and friendly.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/24/19
comfortable, thorough, professional. Clear communication, made sure I understood what was happening.