For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional and inclusive. Dr Babcock explained things well. I was very satisfied.
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Doc and funny!
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Efficient check-in, virtually no waiting. Dr. Larson and his staff are always unfailingly professional and kind.
Forrest I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone was friendly and the service was great
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Kotowski and his team are professional, friendly, he takes his time in explaining what is going on with my eyes and why. He attached my retina over two years and the surgery was successful. I am impressed by his professionalism.
Aloni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Knowledgeable, precise and personable!
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Incredible experience. Got in right away and Dr. Larsen was fantastic. He took a lot of time explaining my situation to me and exhibiting great patience with my questions! It was very educational. I appreciate him greatly. I’ll make sure Dr. Larsen takes care of my eyes from now on!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful even before I entered the clinic. They were all very knowledgeable and the doctor was that and so much more. I never felt intimidated and all my questions were answered.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Top flight care with a compassionate touch.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Babcock is great to work with! Effective and charming! Doesn't get any better than that!
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Larsen is consistently thorough, conscientious and attentive. I think it would be difficult to find a better eye doctor.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
I felt well served by all of the staff.
Annie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Easy and felt safe in this CoVid environment. I really appreciate Dr Babcock’s sharing of his personal experience with corrective lenses and surgery and eye care.
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Appointment was on time. Dr. Babcock took the time to answer my questions!
Meagan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Babcock was so personable and funny and the bonus was that I thought he did a great job. Dena, at the front desk, is one of the nicest and most helpful employees I have ever encountered. We were very happy!
Debra D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Asked Dr Guess if he could get me in and done before the end of November and he said yes so I went head and did the rest of the test. When they called to set up a date it wasn’t until the middle of December. So that was a waste of he’s and my time. Now I’m just have to make another appointment in April!!!
Randall B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Completely satisfied
Tracee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Efficient, thorough, felt confident in Doctor's expertise.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Great Experience!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr McCann has been very thorough and caring. Great doctor!