For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Larsen is not only clinically excellent and thorough, he is also compassionate and light-hearted. He is one of the best healthcare providers I’ve ever seen as a patient or worked with as a physician.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Always appreciate the kind, caring treatment.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
It is always a pleasure to work with Dr Goicoechea, he is very thorough and also personal. He makes one feel very comfortable!
Lloyd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent attention before and after surgery. Plus, Dr. McCann told me the surgery went well. My eye sight is improving each day since my lens was replaced. Hooray :)
Rosalind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
I was treated with respect by everyone and explained process and set my fears at ease. my eyes are doing great with no problems
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
I can’t say enough about my care and surgery , Excellent staff, nurses and Doctors.
Beryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr McCann is friendly , knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend him to anyone needing help!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Always friendly and approachable , feel comfortable asking him any questions I may have.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Perfect!
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Holley is always very thorough and professional.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Babcock was very professional and thorough. He answered all of my questions and gave clear instructions about how to follow my treatment plan.
Jeffery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience with Dr. Kotowski and the staff at Rocky Mtn Eye has been highly positive! I had cataract surgery (both eyes) and the care and treatment was outstanding. Jeff Kinderman
Jim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Good Dr Murdock and his staff do an excellent job and care for each patient with a friendly concerned attitude
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Babcock.
Jeannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I have always been treated as an intelligent person. I appreciate this!!
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
He knows what he is doing
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Alonzo was genial, alert to what my issues were. He and his staff, while professional, exuded confidence and ease while attending to my needs.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Cataract surgery in both eyes. I had RK in both eyes and worried how much correction I would get. The results re fantastic.. No glasses for me. Dr Holly and the entire staff are wonderful to work with, kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Loved him! Right there with Dr. Guess!!
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great care!