For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

4.9/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
He is very through in explaining your eye issues. Also he has great techs in his practice. I felt really cared for.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Very professional,knowledgeable, friendly staff,and prompt .
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
As always, Dr Furlong was prompt, professional, caring, helpful, instructive, and encouraging. I drive 125 miles to see him and will continue to do so
Pete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Excellent exam and highly professional
Judy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Glad he spent more time with me
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very short wait time after check in. Preliminary exam was very thorough-best ever. Dr. Holley was also thorough. Covered all the issues I had about my eye health. Very satisfied with this appointment
Harley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Babcock and his assistant Sam and the scanner Stephanie were all very professional and personable. Rocky mountain eye clinic is always a pleasurable visit!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I had a very good experience for my eye exam. Very happy with Dr. Babcock & his staff.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
No waiting, everyone friendly and professional. I can’t say enough about Dr. Furlong and his expertise, manner and caring.
Ed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Guess&Staff Awesome:)!!
JEANETTE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Thought I was going to have surgery. Am still waiting to be notified as to when.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Friendly, professional and to the point. No BS. Exactly what I am looking for.
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience started at 26 years old and 3 years ago long story short i got shingles in my optic nerve, between Dr. Babcock and Dr. Nedrud they saved the vision in my eye. I can't thank them enough.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Guess and his team were professional and answered all questions I had during the consultation process.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
From the first consult to the final follow up the treatment by the staff was professional and courteous.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Babcock was professional and thorough. He was also very friendly.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Ty was very pleasant, engaging and professional.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr furlong is amazing. We are so fortunate to have a doctor of this caliber in Missoula. Not only is he great doctor, he treats his patients extremely well.
Dean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Accurate and considerate analysis. I'm progressing to full healing and fully functional vision.
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Easy and smooth. I didn’t have to wait at all. Dr. Larsen is great!