For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

1058 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1058 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 10/14/19
It is a great eye facility. Dr. Nedrud is an excellent surgent and he is quite pleasant. The staff is wonderful. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needed eye surgery. Thank you for your excellent medical care.
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Was very happen with my appt with Dr Felton.
Susan D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office _ be check out by Dr. G
Marianne T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr McCann was personable and competent. Had to wait 45 minutes to see him though!
Edward E.
Submitted 10/14/19
I would say Dr. Kotowski is one of the most knowledgeable and professional doctors that I've had. He really knows his field and I couldn't have been given a better doctor. We are very thankful for his expertise and commitment to excellent service. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has eye issues.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/14/19
all of my visits with Dr. Guess have been superb. He is thorough, takes time to listen, asks probing questions and is above all extremely personable with staff and patients. He shows keen interest in his patients, explains the scope and value of his medical procedures and delivers them with extraordinary care. We are lucky to have such a fine doctor.
Henry C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Furlong is just excellent!
John L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Thorough assessment. Dr. Kotowski took time to explain the diagnoses, and the pros & cons of various treatment options. All staff provided excellent patient care and services.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent surgery and bedside manner I’m really pleased with my cataract surgery and can see wonderfully without glasses or contacts
Raelyn C.
Submitted 10/05/19
/ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ very good visit beings that I have to go every year with a diabetic eye exam everyone is very nice
Stan A.
Submitted 10/04/19
very professional
Carol O.
Submitted 10/03/19
I felt "listened-to." I was ushered into the exam room at my appoint time, and not forced to wait a long time in the waiting room. Everyone was very professional and patient. I enjoyed my experience.
Dana C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent.
Kent J.
Submitted 09/28/19
She was very thoughtful and very good. Knowledgeable would go back
Mary O.
Submitted 09/28/19
The entire staff are professional, friendly and efficient. It was a better than expected experience.
Bradley S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Thank you.. Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns .
Sallyann Rancour R.
Submitted 09/28/19
A physician that really listens and thinks outside the box to help each person as an individual.
George B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kris was unhurried, explained everything, and I was very happy to have made the appointment with him.
Darlene K.
Submitted 09/27/19
I always receive very thorough exams. The staff and doctor are friendly.
Christi J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Guess is the utmost professional.