For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

922 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corrine G.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very satisfying experience. Dr. Holley was very personable and professional.
Laurie G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Best bedside manner So professional should be teaching . Recommend Him constantly !Always walk away feeling 100%Satisfied
Jim K.
Submitted 08/24/19
Fantastic
Brent R.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great customer service
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/22/19
I couldn’t say enough good things about everyone. I felt trust with Dr kotowsky. The nurses were superb. Anesthesia was great. The only suggestion I have is to give us the appointment time at least a week before the date of surgery so that arrangements can be made for my driver. She had to take off work and could only let them know the day before. Almost Didn’t have a driver.
Steve W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I don’t like your voice mail. However I received great attention from your professional team.
Dwight W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Ty was very good able explaining everything as he was doing the exam
William H.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was done very professional.
Fred F.
Submitted 08/20/19
My husband made an appointment with Dr. Goicoechea to give him a second opinion on his recent cataract surgery by another physician. Dr. Goicoechea was so polite, welcoming, informative and took his time to examine his eyes and explain to him what was happening with his recovery. Because of his outstanding manners and ability to communicate my husband will be returning to Dr. Goicoechea for all of his future eye care because he took his time.
Paula N.
Submitted 08/20/19
It was a more thorough an exam than I have ever experienced. Dr. Goicoechea answered my questions, and explained other matters that I did not know, and should know. He was polite and humorous. And quite prompt. Thank you, Dr. Goicoechea. Paula
Robin K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a great appointment!
Clarice C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience!
Katie D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Murdock has been so wonderful with my son Josh. He made a very scary situation for a 4-year-old a great experience. Josh is doing great after his surgery and his new glasses. Thank you so much!
Brenda K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Wonderful and through exam, and I was pleased with how fast my glasses came in and they were perfect no problems and I can see perfect. Very thorough exam by sherrill and explained everything to me.
Amy S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Everingham was amazing! She explained everything as we were going through the exam in easy to understand terminology. She made the experience less stressful and very enjoyable!
Linda S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent as always.
Celeste G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I liked the laid back atmosphere of the clinic. Everyone is professional and helpful. The doctor explained everything very well.
Francis P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Was seen a few hours after the initial call! The diagnosis was clearly explained to me. Patient care was great. I would and will use this facility again.
Beryl H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff was all professional and friendly. Dr was direct and knowledgeable. I will keep going back here for all of my eyes are from now on.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/15/19