For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

922 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a good experience.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/08/19
Great care efficient and thoughtful!
Carrie T.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Babcock was very professional and I had a very comprehensive exam. I was very pleased with my visit.
Clarice C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing! Treated so professionally. All working there are smiling and ready to make your surgical experience the best. Loved speaking with Dr. McCann before the procedure was done. AAA
Dale H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Direct and too the point. Very professional
Tim M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everything was great and would recommend him.
Howard A.
Submitted 09/05/19
see you again thank you for the vision.
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I feel so lucky to have Dr. Sherrill and Dr. Holley’s as my Doctors. Their thoroughness caught and repaired a retina tear in an annual visit.
Leon S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Professional and informative.
Noel O.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kotowski is always pleasant and thorough.
Ben H.
Submitted 09/01/19
In and out quickly. Would REALLY like anti-dilation drops to get vision back to “normal” after appt- particularly on sunny days!
Yalanda H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very happy with my care at Rocky Mountain. They listen to my concerns and try to accommodate my schedule.
Audrey A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very professional.
Bob T.
Submitted 08/29/19
5 stars. Doctor McCann is the best. His staff and everyone I came into contact with at Rocky Mountain Eye are top notch caring people. Thanks for the great job everyone. See you soon to get the other eye done.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Appointment went well and my questions were answered. Thank you.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I am a patient that seems to be the one that always has complications.. This was the most pleasant medical experience for be had. Dr. McCann is amazing.. puts you at ease at the appointment, never rushes through exam, explanation of procedures in layman’s terms so you understand.. I cannot thank him enough for his kindness.. And Just like Dr. McCann, all the medical staff are so friendly, and explaining in detail every procedure and why it’s being done. Looking forward to seeing them again for future care. Thank you all so much
Eddi W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Everyone was very professional and fast in and out process! Great staff. Wish glasses were priced lower to accommodate people who do not have eye glass insurance . Medicare does not cover glasses.
Gayle's B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Able to be seen short notice for deemed sort of am emergency
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/27/19
I was seen as a walk in client with only a ten minute wait. Dr Larson was very personable and professional. Explained in detail all my symptoms and what to expect in the future. Left feeling reassured. Gratefully Barb