For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

922 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 922 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallyann Rancour R.
Submitted 09/28/19
A physician that really listens and thinks outside the box to help each person as an individual.
George B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kris was unhurried, explained everything, and I was very happy to have made the appointment with him.
Darlene K.
Submitted 09/27/19
I always receive very thorough exams. The staff and doctor are friendly.
Christi J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Guess is the utmost professional.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Kotowski is an excellent surgeon. Very kind, considerate, and very good at explaining how the eye issues will be solved. I trust him completely with my Eyecare.
Lloyd B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is very courteous Dr Kotowski is great wonderful sense of humor and very good at his profession. THANKS Everyone.
David H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great people very fast and efficient thanks for being so nice my family will continue seeing you and your staff
Linda L.
Submitted 09/22/19
As a recent resident of Missoula i feel fortunate to have found this excellent and professional practice. Dr Felton clearly explained every step of the exam process and answered my questions clearly.
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/21/19
The doctor was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff is also great. Would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor.
Wade B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Wonderful
William B.
Submitted 09/20/19
The several visits have been great. nurses great, hardly any waiting time for the procedure, Doctor very good, explaining what is going on.
Tandy S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Felton was very personable as was the rest of the staff. Very satisfied with my appointment!
Gary E.
Submitted 09/19/19
They always try to keep my eyes in check
Virginia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Holley is a caring and a very good physician. I highly recommend him.
Pete A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Rachael is such a professional. She explains each step of your exam, and makes you feel like you are her only patient.
Loretta I.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Babcock was very thorough, informative and made me feel very comfortable and at ease in his care. Thank You!
Sue B.
Submitted 09/15/19
Always friendly and Conscientious
Barry K.
Submitted 09/15/19
Simply. Easy, efficient, competent, pleasant, exam and follow up recommendations.
Judy H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Did a good job of checking my eye and prescribing medication.
Derry W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great care!