For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

939 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken B.
Submitted 10/24/19
fast courteous service by all involved. Dr Larsen is great
Larry W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Babcock does a professional job and the support staff is efficient and friendly.
Gary K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Felton was great. I have all the confidence in the world with him. Thank you Dr. Felton.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent care and a caring doctor who listens to patient
Judy P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Peterson is a fantastic, caring doctor Have known him for many years and highly recommend him for your eye care
Daniel H.
Submitted 10/19/19
I feel I'm in extremely competent hands, in the care of Dr. Peterson! He and his staff are friendly and very capable.
Lynda D.
Submitted 10/19/19
The best service, the kindest doctor! All the staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Janet P.
Submitted 10/19/19
My exam was a good experience.
William P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Peterson is excellent - he fully describes what he is doing and why.
Charlie K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Awesome as always!
Fred V.
Submitted 10/19/19
I was very happy with my exam by Dr. Everingham.
Jeris H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Happy I did not have anything really awful wrong with my eyes. This was just age-related. Dr. Babcock was very nice and reassured me that my eyes are fine.
Sara R.
Submitted 10/19/19
I think all eye drs who see children should have the tools Dr Murdock has. Now wonder he is so busy!
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Kotowski and his whole team are quite wonderful, intelligent and emphathetic. I'm really thankful and appreciative of Dr. Katowski and his whole team. I highly recommend him if you need a great eye Doctor.
Annette S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Rachael was great. She's very good at explaining things. She has a wonderful personality too.
Shields B.
Submitted 10/18/19
It is always a joy to go in and have my eyeball injected to prevent progression of wet macular degeneration.
Matthew K.
Submitted 10/18/19
We love this place, the staff is always helpful as well as cheery. Always a pleasure.
Meg C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Thanks again for a reassuring evaluation. Compassionate care from all staff from Dr. Larsen to the contact lens center and testing techs.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always nice reception when I arrive. Dr Everingham is the best! I have been seeing her for several years and highly recommend her.
Dan M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Best of the Best!!