Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

645 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 04/12/19
He was very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Mari L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone has been efficient, thorough and genuinely seem to care about their patients. I can’t say enough good things about the wonderful quality of care I am receiving.
Gail T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Guess and his staff are careful and skilled in their work of caring for patients.
Gene B.
Submitted 04/10/19
o.k no problem
Eric S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great to have such an experienced doctor in this rural area. He listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan for treatment together.
Kristi R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great Eye Dr.
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional , thorough
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The dr was very good about explaining everything as he did the surgery and it was very successful
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The dr was excellent with explaining everything
Susan H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was very nervous going in for Retinal surgery. Dr Guess and staff were Wonderful! Made me feel very at ease. Explained exactly what was going to happen and importance of 2 week after surgery instructions. Vision is Great! Thank You
Jane D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Personable and professional.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I arrived early and was taken to start almost immediately. Dr. Kotowski care in right after pictures of my eyes were taken. He reviewed them and the initial test results quickly and professionally. He was friendly throughout.
Doug C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Nothing but positive from receptionist to nurses to all staff.. Dr. Nedrud was 5 star .
Don K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great!!!!!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was a pleasure to meet with Dr Murdock
David P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Everingham is personable, professional, asks questions, and listens.
John P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional, emphatethic, and knowegable
Jan R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Good appointment and professional staff. Only negative is the wait time in the exam room.
John E.
Submitted 04/09/19
Expertise: Amazing. Indescribable. He went out of his way to put up with me – a hard-to-satisfy patient, and should receive 100% on each and every rating category. Result: Dr. Murdock performed "kid surgery" on a 74-year-old and brought back to me something I thought I had forever lost. The loss had taken from me my dream career of teaching for 39 years, my ability to read – even enlarged type on a Mac or Kindle, and my ability to drive. I will be forever in his debt. Bonus: During surgery, we even discovered our mutual love of country music's Danny Seals and Bob McDill's "Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)"! Dr Murdock gets a 5-Star, Triple-A rating.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Highly professional and caring. Discussed all aspects of my surgery and answered all questions with clarity.