For URGENT appointments, please call the clinic to schedule.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

939 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 11/03/19
The best
Mary Jane H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Visit went great Thank You
Al B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Always thorough, and any issues are checked and rechecked. They listen carefully and respond to all concerns. If you have to have things done, this is the place to do it. Staff is engaged, helpful and efficient.
CAROLE W.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had glaucoma surgery that went very well. Everything was well explained and all of the staff was very comforting and friendly.
Janet G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional service and on time
Linda W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Your facility does not seem to take three and four hours for an appointment any longer as it used to when Dr. sippy was there. It was so aggravating, but now there seems to be more organization, better flow of the patients, and a much quicker service.
Janis Q.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very pleased
Otto R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and informative
Schalene K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Fast and professional. Finally a fun eye exam. Dr Beatty was very helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much.
Tara H.
Submitted 10/31/19
My 10 year old daughter went in for her eye exam, and the whole staff was amazing. Getting her checked in was very easy and quick!! The staff was very friendly and my daughter left happy and not worried about having to get glasses. The staff is very patient, and I would absolutely recommend this company to others. We live about 2 hours away from this company, but will make the drive because they're truly wonderful!!
Shelby J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Babcock was great. Explained my rx and asked if I had questions and had me on my way.
Greg H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Thorough and professional
Dean N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough, attentive and comprehensive with answers to my questions.
Meagan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Murdoch is calm, informative and helpful. I take my 8 year old here for eye care and we have always been treated well.
Tom H.
Submitted 10/28/19
no wait time, very professional in all aspects
Bonnie L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Furlong has been my ophthalmologist for many years. He removed my cataracts and treats my glaucoma. He is excellent; he and his staff are professional, well organized and efficient. I would heartily recommend Dr. Furlong to anyone!
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great Dr.
Erma M.
Submitted 10/26/19
I use to be anxious when I would see the doctor, not because I didn't like him but I just don't like the whole process. Every year has been different and I'm more at ease. I enjoy conversations with Dr. Pete B. He puts me at ease and you can feel the kindness from everyone in the work place. Love those smiles. Keep up the excellent work. Happy holidays.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent
Tricia T.
Submitted 10/24/19
I appreciate Dr. Kotowski's honest and straightforward approach, along with his sense of humor.