Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

613 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pete is always friendly, courteous and explains the situation during the examinations.
John D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Kotowski, is the best! He is professional and knowledgeable. Get's right to the point and handles each situation as it occurs. Impressive! He also loves his job. Thank you Dr. Kotowski!
Ruby W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very efficient and friendly. Been going for years to Dr. Everingham.
Jan B.
Submitted 04/14/19
I was very nervous about the eye surgery I had been told I needed, but Dr. Guess put me at ease. His clear and caring way of explaining the operation, and his level of experience performing it with positive results helped solidify my decision to have him operate on me. I left feeling I could trust him and would be in good hands.
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Everyone was so kind to us. They were great with both of my kids
Susan E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Went extremely well, got all my answers feel i am in the best hands in prep of surgery
Loryhl D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Babcock was thorough and skilled
Barb W.
Submitted 04/12/19
everyone very pleasant, efficient and friendly . Everything was explained in a way that was understood by myself and family members.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/12/19
He was very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him.
Mari L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Everyone has been efficient, thorough and genuinely seem to care about their patients. I can’t say enough good things about the wonderful quality of care I am receiving.
Gail T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Guess and his staff are careful and skilled in their work of caring for patients.
Gene B.
Submitted 04/10/19
o.k no problem
Eric S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great to have such an experienced doctor in this rural area. He listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan for treatment together.
Kristi R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great Eye Dr.
Daniel V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional , thorough
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The dr was very good about explaining everything as he did the surgery and it was very successful
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/19
The dr was excellent with explaining everything
Susan H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was very nervous going in for Retinal surgery. Dr Guess and staff were Wonderful! Made me feel very at ease. Explained exactly what was going to happen and importance of 2 week after surgery instructions. Vision is Great! Thank You
Jane D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Personable and professional.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I arrived early and was taken to start almost immediately. Dr. Kotowski care in right after pictures of my eyes were taken. He reviewed them and the initial test results quickly and professionally. He was friendly throughout.