Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

716 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 716 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have seen Dr. Everingham for a couple of decades. She does a good job with my eye exam. So I keep coming back.
Neil D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone was very awesome
Stephen D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everything was great!
Mark W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr G is super. His command of optometry reflects his years of practice and his “eye side” performances with me have been both pleasant and extremely thorough as compared to optometry I've had previously (save for Dr Peterson, who remains a favorite consummate curmudgeon). My hope is Dr G will be with me until forever, but we’re both getting a little long in the tooth.
Rober L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Jay S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very Good
Karen L.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have always been satisfied with Dr. Babcock, but in the years I have been going to Rocky Mountain, I was always (as in every year) put off by the rudeness of the people at the check-in desk. This year, it appears that this problem has finally been fixed. The person who checked me in was pleasant and courteous.
Anne R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Chad, Leslie, and staff did a great job. I do think having a paperless approach for all records would benefit everyone and expedite the experience for staff and patients. Thank you! Anne Remien
Wanda J.
Submitted 06/18/19
EXCELLENT,got in on time,process explained,professional staff,top dr!!
Kirk C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always happy with Dr. Babcock.
SHELLY P.
Submitted 06/15/19
The staff is always friendly, efficient, and thoughtful. I feel Dr. McCann is a joyful person who sincerely cares about my health.
Paul P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. McCann performed cataract surgery on both my eyes. It is difficult for me to adequately express how pleased I am with the outcome of that surgery and the quality of care I received from Dr. McCann and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. McCann both for his caring approach and his expertise.
Carol N.
Submitted 06/13/19
The set up is so efficient and fast there is no waiting, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. It was a pleasure going there. Although I was unable to see when I got outside even with sunglasses due to dilating drops. Not blaming anyone it just has never effected me like that in all my years. And I have many years.
Marion A.
Submitted 06/13/19
it was fast, thorough, predictive, and understandable.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very easy, no pressure. Timely.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great caring and professional people provided my care.
Johnnie M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent: Efficient, thorough and pleasant.
Darlene G.
Submitted 06/11/19
I always enjoy my yearly visit. Dr. Everingham is always good at explaining conditions and worked me through many years of indecision about going ahead with cataract surgery.
Robin K.
Submitted 06/11/19
He got me in right away when I was having trouble seeing and I got a very thorough exam.
Jaime S.
Submitted 06/10/19
What a great experience. All staff was superb and Dr. Guess was Excellent