Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rocky Mountain Eye Center -  - Ophthalmology

Rocky Mountain Eye Center

Ophthalmology & Optometry located in Missoula, Hamilton, Butte & Helena, MT

545 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Everyone was great and things went smooth.very nice people.
Jess R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Awesome! Personable approach to treating patients
Jack (Jim) K.
Submitted 04/20/19
My condition was explained very carefully granting me the opportunity to make an informed decision at that moment.
Duane R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Larsen is and always has been very thorough and informative in his exams with me. He makes it an enjoyable experience instead of one that i would dread. He has so much knowledge that he can share with me in a way that i totally can understand. I would highly recommend him.
Rob C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very good appointment with Dr Furlong
Danielle L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent!
Ronald C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent exam
Clem L.
Submitted 04/18/19
always professional...
Wayne D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Karen P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Guess has always been very polite and professional and he always explains what he is doing and why
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Rachel and staff were fantastic with my 4 year old at her first eye appointment. They were patient, explained everything, and made her comfortable with the process.
Dana E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Had to be seen right away, and your office stayed late to see me! You made an appt for me with your office in Missoula too! Excellent care , and very thorough! Thank you so much!!
Jim H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Pete is always friendly, courteous and explains the situation during the examinations.
John D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Kotowski, is the best! He is professional and knowledgeable. Get's right to the point and handles each situation as it occurs. Impressive! He also loves his job. Thank you Dr. Kotowski!
Ruby W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very efficient and friendly. Been going for years to Dr. Everingham.
Jan B.
Submitted 04/14/19
I was very nervous about the eye surgery I had been told I needed, but Dr. Guess put me at ease. His clear and caring way of explaining the operation, and his level of experience performing it with positive results helped solidify my decision to have him operate on me. I left feeling I could trust him and would be in good hands.
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Everyone was so kind to us. They were great with both of my kids
Susan E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Went extremely well, got all my answers feel i am in the best hands in prep of surgery
Loryhl D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Babcock was thorough and skilled
Barb W.
Submitted 04/12/19
everyone very pleasant, efficient and friendly . Everything was explained in a way that was understood by myself and family members.